Skip to main content
Camera icon
Aly Drame
Associate Professor, History
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
adrame@dom.edu
Lewis Annex 2D
Camera icon
Zachary Draves
Adjunct Faculty, Social Justice & Civic Engage
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
zdraves@dom.edu
Camera icon
Amy Driscoll
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
adriscoll@dom.edu
Camera icon
Persis Driver
Assistant Professor, Psychology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
pdriver@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 204
Anne Drougas
Anne Drougas
Professor, Finance and Business Analytics
Brennan School of Business

Chair, Accounting, Finance and Entrepreneurship
Brennan School of Business
drougasa@dom.edu
Fine Arts 219
Amal Dudar
Amal Dudar
Program Director
Borra College of Health Sciences
Physician Assistant Studies
adudar@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 428D
Camera icon
Roshonda Dudlicek
Adjunct Instructor, Communication Arts and Sciences
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
rdudlicek@dom.edu
Sophia Duffy
Sophia Duffy
Associate Professor, Psychology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
sduffy@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 203
Camera icon
Doris Dumas
Associate Vice President, Finance & Controller
Business Office
ddumas@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 234b
Anthony Dunbar
Anthony Dunbar
Assistant Professor
School of Information Studies
adunbar@dom.edu
Crown Library 342
Camera icon
Jennifer Dunn
Professor, Communication Arts and Sciences
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Chair, Communication Arts and Sciences
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jdunn@dom.edu
Fine Arts 316
Camera icon
Nicole Dupree
Teacher Assistant, Goedert Early Learning Center
School of Education
ndupree@dom.edu
Camera icon
Linda Durack
Adjunct Instructor, Mediation and Conflict Resolution
Continuing Studies
ldurack@dom.edu
Camera icon
Seth Dvorak
Assistant Baseball Coach/Contest Manager
Athletics
sdvorak@dom.edu
Camera icon
Melanie Dykstra
Assistant Vice President of University Advancement
University Advancement
mdykstra@dom.edu
Power Hall 115B
Camera icon
Patrice Dziire
Expert in Residence
Title V Part A2 - El Faro

Adjunct Faculty
Continuing Studies
pdziire@dom.edu
Camera icon
Jordan Edge
Operating Engineer
Physical Plant
jedge@dom.edu
Camera icon
Elaine Egan
Adjunct Instructor
School of Information Studies
eegan@dom.edu
Camera icon
Quintin Eisner
Assistant Coach
Men's Soccer
qeisner1@dom.edu
Camera icon
Ines Eisner-Janowicz
Adjunct Instructor, Neuroscience
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
ieisnerjanowicz@dom.edu
Maureen Emlund
Maureen Emlund
Director, Clinical Simulation Education Center
Borra College of Health Sciences
memlund@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 009M
Camera icon
Nereida Encina
Director of International Enrollment
Enrollment Management
nencina@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 109
Steven Endres
Steven Endres
Director of Learning Technologies
Information Technology
sendres@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 001B
Patricia Engebretson
Patricia Engebretson
Adjunct Faculty
Borra College of Health Sciences
Elizabeth T. MacNeil School of Nursing
pengebretson@dom.edu
Camera icon
Leire Escalada Cebadero
Adjunct Instructor, Spanish
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
lescaladacebadero@dom.edu
Camera icon
Askale Facey Phillips
Professional Tutor
Borra College of Health Sciences
Elizabeth T. MacNeil School of Nursing
afaceyphillips1@dom.edu
Mary Pat Fallon
Mary Pat Fallon
Associate Professor
School of Information Studies

Interim Director
Borra Center for Teaching and Learning Excellence
mpfallon@dom.edu
Crown Library 334
Camera icon
Robert Faltynek
Professor Emeritus, Chemistry
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
faltynek@dom.edu
Camera icon
Lei Fan
Clinical Instructor, Finance
Brennan School of Business
lfan@dom.edu
Camera icon
Emily Fardoux
Adjunct Faculty
School of Information Studies
efardoux@dom.edu
Camera icon
Mary Farrelly
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
mfarrelly@dom.edu
Camera icon
Michelle Favela
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
mfavela2@dom.edu
Camera icon
Rebecca Feliciano
Head Teacher, Goedert Early Learning Center
School of Education
rfeliciano@dom.edu
Camera icon
Liesl Field
Restricted Funds Manager
Business Office
lfield@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 234
Camera icon
Francisco Figueroa
Adjunct Instructor, Sociology and Criminology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
ffigueroa@dom.edu
Camera icon
Jeffrey Finn
Adjunct Instructor, Communication Arts and Sciences
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jfinn@dom.edu
Kevin FioRito
Kevin FioRito
Manager, Infrastructure Services
Information Technology
kfiorito@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 050
Elisa Fischer
Elisa Fischer
Adjunct Instructor, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
efischer@dom.edu
Camera icon
Andrew Fish
Sports Information Director
Athletics
afish@dom.edu
Cheryl Fitzgerald
Cheryl Fitzgerald
Clinical Dietetic Preceptor, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
cfitzgerald@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 001A