Skip to main content
Camera icon
Jacquelyn Benchik-Osborne
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
jbenchik@dom.edu
Lewis Hall UNK
Camera icon
Christina Bennett
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
cbennett1@dom.edu
Camera icon
Leslie Berman
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
lberman@dom.edu
Melissa Bernasek
Melissa Bernasek
Adjunct Faculty
School of Information Studies
mbernasek@dom.edu
Camera icon
Bianca Beteta
Assistant Director of Internships and Externships
Title V Part A2 - El Faro
bbeteta@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 216
Camera icon
Judith Beto
Professor Emerita, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
judybeto@dom.edu
Camera icon
Jean Bevier
Professor Emerita, Art and Design
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jbevier@dom.edu
Camera icon
Alisa Beyer
Adjunct Instructor, Psychology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
abeyer@dom.edu
Camera icon
Nicole Beyers
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
nbeyers@dom.edu
Camera icon
Eyan Birt
Adjunct Instructor, Core Curriculum
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
ebirt1@dom.edu
Camera icon
Ken Black
Librarian Emeritus
Rebecca Crown Library

kblack@dom.edu
Camera icon
Darryl Blackmon
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
dblackmon@dom.edu
Camera icon
Mihaela Blanariu
Lecturer, Mathematics
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
mblanariu@dom.edu
Mazzuchelli 376
Jose Blanco
Jose Blanco
Professor, Fashion
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Chair, Fashion
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jblanco@dom.edu
Fine Arts 330
Tamara Bland
Tamara Bland
Interim Dean
Borra College of Health Sciences

Associate Professor
Borra College of Health Sciences
Elizabeth T. MacNeil School of Nursing
tbland@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 101B
Camera icon
Matt Blanks
Adjunct Instructor, Music
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
mblanks@dom.edu
Camera icon
Krista Blatt
Administrative Assistant, Nursing
Borra College of Health Sciences
Elizabeth T. MacNeil School of Nursing
kblatt@dom.edu
Camera icon
Cathy Block
cblock@dom.edu
Camera icon
Annette Bochenek
Adjunct Instructor
School of Information Studies
abochenek@my.dom.edu
Camera icon
Kristin Bodiford
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
kbodiford@dom.edu
Priory 103
Camera icon
Susanna Bohun
Culturally Informed Responses to Grief and Loss Certification Program Director
School of Social Work
sbohun@dom.edu
Rahel Bokretsion
Rahel Bokretsion
Lecturer, Chemistry
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
rbokretsion@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 330
Camera icon
Jane Boland, O.P.
Secretary to the Dean
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jboland@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 132
Camera icon
Luz Minerva Bonadonna
Office Manager
Wellness Center
mbonadonna@dom.edu
Coughlin WC
Esmail Bonakdarian
Esmail Bonakdarian
Associate Professor, Computer Science
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
ebonakdarian@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 003D
Camera icon
Jo Ann Bondi
Adjunct Faculty, History
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jbondi@dom.edu
Camera icon
Daniel Born
Visiting Assistant Professor, Core Curriculum
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
dborn@dom.edu
Fine Arts 309
Camera icon
Eric Borsche
Assistant Director, Student Employment & Internships
Brennan School of Business

Adjunct Instructor
Brennan School of Business
eborsche@dom.edu
Camera icon
Vanessa Botts
Adjunct Instructor, Spanish
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
vbotts@dom.edu
Bill Bowman
Bill Bowman
Program Coordinator, Medical Studies
Borra College of Health Sciences
Health, Wellness, and Medical Studies

Adjunct Instructor
Borra College of Health Sciences
Health, Wellness, and Medical Studies
bbowman@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 018
Camera icon
Jenii Bowman
Adjunct Instructor, Art and Design
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jbowman@dom.edu
Camera icon
Adam Boxleitner
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
aboxleitner@dom.edu
Camera icon
Debra Brandt
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
dbrandt@dom.edu
Mazzuchelli 368
Camera icon
Allison Braun
Theater Arts Coordinator, Theater Arts and Music
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
abraun1@dom.edu
Camera icon
Alyssa Braun
Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
abraun@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 243
Camera icon
Nicole Braun
Adjunct Instructor, Sociology and Criminology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
nbraun@dom.edu
Camera icon
Maria-Elena Bravo
Professor Emeritus, Spanish
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
megbravo@dom.edu
Cikylie Brooks
Cikylie Brooks
University Student Counselor
Wellness Center
cbrooks@dom.edu
Camera icon
Jeffrey Brosowski
Adjunct Instructor, Finance
Brennan School of Business
jbrosowski@dom.edu
Camera icon
Consuella Brown
Adjunct Instructor, Mediation and Conflict Resolution
Continuing Studies
cbrown1@dom.edu