Skip to main content
Camera icon
Irvin Ashford
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
iashford@dom.edu
Lewis Hall UNK
Hamza Asim
Hamza Asim
Web and Application Developer
Information Technology
hasim@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 001a
Mohamed Askar
Mohamed Askar
Professor, Management
Brennan School of Business
maskar@dom.edu
Fine Arts 220A
Ramiro J. Atristain-Carrion
Ramiro J. Atristain-Carrion
Executive in Residence
Brennan School of Business

Adjunct Instructor, Finance
Brennan School of Business

Adjunct Instructor, Spanish
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Director, Center for Global Peace through Commerce
Brennan School of Business
ratristain@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 205
Camera icon
Melina Ausikaitis
Adjunct Instructor, Art and Design
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
mausikaitis@dom.edu
Camera icon
Beronica Avila
Assistant Librarian, Learning Commons
Rebecca Crown Library



Adjunct Instructor, Core Curriculum
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Director, Learning Commons
Rebecca Crown Library

bavila1@dom.edu
Crown Library 114
Camera icon
Arti Ayachit
Adjunct Instructor, Biological Sciences
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
aayachit@dom.edu
Camera icon
Karen Azarnia
Art Gallery Director, Art and Design
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
kazarnia@dom.edu
Camera icon
Julie Bach
Interim Director
School of Social Work
jbach@dom.edu
Mazzuchelli 358
Camera icon
Arvin Bahrami
Assistant Coach, Women's Volleyball
Women's Volleyball
abahrami@dom.edu
Camera icon
Brian Baird
Adjunct Instructor
School of Information Studies
bbaird@dom.edu
Genaro Balcazar
Genaro Balcazar
Vice President
Enrollment Management
gbalcazar@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 107
Camera icon
W Baldy
Follett Chair
School of Information Studies
wbaldy@dom.edu
Camera icon
Michael Balla
Assistant Chief Engineer
Physical Plant
mballa@dom.edu
Magnus Arts Center 001
Souha Balti
Souha Balti
Assistant Professor, Accounting
Brennan School of Business
sbalti@dom.edu
Fine Arts 203
Camera icon
Jill Bambenek
Assistant Librarian, Access Services
Rebecca Crown Library

jbambenek@dom.edu
Crown Library 106
Camera icon
David Banas
Circulation Supervisor
Rebecca Crown Library

dbanas@dom.edu
Crown Library CD
Camera icon
Paige Bandel
STUNT Assistant Coach
Athletics
pbandel@dom.edu
Camera icon
Sandra Bankston
Adjunct Faculty
School of Social Work
sbankston@dom.edu
Camera icon
Wayne Baran
Laboratory Technician for Physical Sciences, Physical Sciences
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
wbaran1@dom.edu
Camera icon
Chris Barkoozis
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
cbarkoozis@dom.edu
Camera icon
Fred Barnhart
Adjunct Instructor
School of Information Studies
fbarnhart@dom.edu
Camera icon
Jeremiah Barr
Tecnhical Director, Theatre Arts Lab Series, Theatre
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jbarr@dom.edu
Camera icon
Samantha Barr
Director, Performing Arts Center Operations
Performing Arts Center
sbarr@dom.edu
Fine Arts 111
Camera icon
Thom Barthelmess
Adjunct Instructor
School of Information Studies
tbarthelmess@dom.edu
Crown Library 214-A
Camera icon
Jean Bartolotta
Teacher Assistant, Goedert Early Learning Center
School of Education
jbartolotta@dom.edu
Camera icon
Carmela Bartucci-Getz
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
cbartuccigetz@dom.edu
Camera icon
Robert Bastek
Assistant Softball Coach
Women’s Softball
rbastek@dom.edu
Camera icon
Lorena Batiston
Adjunct Instructor, Spanish
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
lbatiston@dom.edu
Sheila Bauer-Gatsos
Sheila Bauer-Gatsos
Associate Professor, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
sbauergatsos@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 315
Camera icon
Erick Baumann
Assistant Vice President
Athletics

Head Coach
Men's Soccer
ebauman@dom.edu
Power Hall 134
Carlos Bautista
Carlos Bautista
Adjunct Instructor, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
cbautista1@dom.edu
Camera icon
Daniel Beach
Professor, Psychology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
danbeach@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 207
Mirna Becevic
Mirna Becevic
Adjunct Lecturer
Borra College of Health Sciences
Physician Assistant Studies
mbecevic@dom.edu
Camera icon
Molly Beestrum
Adjunct Faculty
School of Information Studies
mbeestrum@dom.edu
Camera icon
William Behun
Adjunct Faculty, Philosophy
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
wbehun@dom.edu
Camera icon
Adelaida Bejar
Adjunct Instructor
Borra College of Health Sciences
Elizabeth T. MacNeil School of Nursing
abejar@dom.edu
Jeffrey Bell
Jeffrey Bell
Clinical Professor, Management
Brennan School of Business
jbell@dom.edu
Fine Arts 207
Marina Bell
Marina Bell

Assistant Professor, Criminology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

mbell@dom.edu
Fine Arts 124B
Camera icon
Kila Bell-Bey
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
kbellbey@dom.edu