Skip to main content
Camera icon
Bob Greenwald
Professional Tutor
Academic Support and Success
rgreen@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 010J
Camera icon
Fran Gregory Gregory
Senior Graphic Designer
Marketing and Media
fgregory@dom.edu
OMC Studio 000
Camera icon
James Grieco
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
jgrieco@dom.edu
Gina Griffin
Gina Griffin
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
ggriffin@dom.edu
Camera icon
Kaitlyn Griffith
Adjunct Instructor
School of Information Studies
kgriffith1@dom.edu
Camera icon
Christina Grigsby
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
cgrigsby@dom.edu
Camera icon
Marcia Grimaldo
Director, Applied Social Justice Programming
College of Applied Social Sciences

mgrimaldo@dom.edu
Camera icon
Amy Grissette
Adjunct Instructor
Borra College of Health Sciences
Elizabeth T. MacNeil School of Nursing
agrissette@dom.edu
Camera icon
Elise Gruneisen
Adjunct Faculty, Management
Brennan School of Business
egruneisen@dom.edu
Camera icon
Rose Guccione
Adjunct Faculty, Theater Arts and Music
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
rguccione@dom.edu
Lewis Hall UNK
Camera icon
Talyr Guerrero
Adjunct Instructor, Accounting
Brennan School of Business
tguerrero@dom.edu
Camera icon
Yoloxochitl Guerrero
Clinical Assistant Professor
School of Social Work
yguerrero2@dom.edu
Mazzuchelli Residence Hall 356
Armando Guerrero Estrada
Armando Guerrero Estrada
Director, PASOS Network
University Ministry

Adjunct Instructor, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
aguerreroestrada@dom.edu
Camera icon
Lisa Guidara
Coordinator of Enrollment Systems & Operations
Enrollment Systems and Operations
lguidara@dom.edu
Mazzuchelli Residence Hall 274
Camera icon
Leticia Guitron
Adjunct Instructor, Social Work
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
lguitron@dom.edu
Camera icon
Gerald Gulley
Professor, Physics
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Discipline Director, Physics
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
ggulley@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 305
Camera icon
Denise Guzman
STEM Career Programs & Internships Coordinator
STEM Grant
dguzman2@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 216
Camera icon
Katherine Halbig
Adjunct Faculty
School of Information Studies
khalbig@dom.edu
Camera icon
Natalie Hall
Adjunct Instructor
School of Information Studies
nahall@dom.edu
Monica Halloran
Monica Halloran
Assistant Dean of Student Services
College of Applied Social Sciences



Adjunct Instructor
College of Applied Social Sciences



Coordinator of CS Programs
College of Applied Social Sciences

mhallora@dom.edu
Crown Library 300B
Camera icon
Jeff Halsema
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Athletics
jhalsema@dom.edu
Power Hall 135
Don Hamerly
Don Hamerly
Professor, School Library Media Program
School of Information Studies

Director, Informatics and School Library Media Program
School of Information Studies
dhamerly@dom.edu
Crown Library 311
Camera icon
Krista Hansen
Professor, Theatre
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Chair, Theater Arts and Music
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
khansen@dom.edu
Fine Arts 109
Camera icon
Thomas Hansen
Adjunct Instructor
Borra College of Health Sciences
Physician Assistant Studies
thansen@dom.edu
Camera icon
Steven Hardman
Head Coach
Baseball

Assistant Director
Athletics
shardman@dom.edu
Power Hall 131
Steve Harrington
Steve Harrington
Emeritus Professor, Accounting
Brennan School of Business
sharring@dom.edu
Michel Harris
Michel Harris
Lecturer, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
mharris@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 103B
Camera icon
Michelle Harris
Adjunct Faculty, Core Curriculum
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
mharris3@dom.edu
Camera icon
Ronald Harris
Shuttle Driver
Campus Safety
rharris@dom.edu
Rachel Hart Winter
Rachel Hart Winter
Director
Siena Center

Adjunct Instructor, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
rhartwinter@dom.edu
Priory 115
Anna Hartford
Anna Hartford
Adjunct Instructor, Software Development
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
ahartford@dom.edu
Camera icon
Paul Hartman
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
phartman@dom.edu
Camera icon
Katherine Hartmann
Coordinator of Alternative Licensure
School of Education

Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
khartmann@dom.edu
Camera icon
Karen Hauser
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology and Criminology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
khauser@dom.edu
Lewis Annex 3D
Camera icon
Rosalind Hays
Professor Emeritus, History
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
haysrosc@dom.edu
Camera icon
Alison Healy
Access and Disability Accomodations Coordinator
Accommodations and Disability Access
ahealy@dom.edu
Crown Library 126
Camera icon
John Healy
Engineer
Physical Plant
jhealy@dom.edu
Magnus Arts Center 001
Camera icon
Jennifer Heard
Project Assistant, Title V-A2
Title V Part A2 - El Faro

Project Assistant, Title V-B
Title V Part B - PPOHA
jheard@dom.edu
Camera icon
Susan Hebble
Adjunct Instructor, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
shebble@dom.edu
Camera icon
Tristan Hedrick
Adjunct Faculty, Neuroscience
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
thedrick@dom.edu