Skip to main content
Kathryn Trathen
Kathryn Trathen
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
ktrathen@dom.edu
Camera icon
Tonia Triggiano
Professor, Italian
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Chair, French and Italian Studies
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
trigtoni@dom.edu
Fine Arts 327
Camera icon
Emil Tripa
Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
ctripa@dom.edu
Elisabeth Trost
Elisabeth Trost
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
etrost@dom.edu
Camera icon
Julio Trujillo
Assistant Director of Admission
Enrollment Management
jtrujillo2@dom.edu
Linda Truver
Linda Truver
Coordinating Internship Preceptor, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
ltruver@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 001A
Annalisa Tsai
Annalisa Tsai
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Wellness
Borra College of Health Sciences
Health, Wellness, and Medical Studies
atsai@dom.edu
Camera icon
Arika Tucker
Director of Transfer Admission
Transfer Admissions
atucker@dom.edu
Jonathan Uebelhor
Jonathan Uebelhor
Senior Lecturer
Borra College of Health Sciences
Elizabeth T. MacNeil School of Nursing
juebelhor@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 402E
Camera icon
Christian Ukaegbu
Adjunct Instructor, Black World Studies
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
cukaegbu@dom.edu
Camera icon
Javier Urbina
Student Accounts Specialist
Stars Connect
jurbina@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 115
John Vail
John Vail
Clinical Professor, Business Law
Brennan School of Business
jvail@dom.edu
Fine Arts 211
Camera icon
Kaitlyn VanHekken
Head STUNT Coach/Coordinator of Graduate Assistant(s)
Athletics
kvanhekken@dom.edu
Power Hall 125
Michelle VanNatta
Michelle VanNatta
Professor, Criminology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
mvannatta@dom.edu
Fine Arts 124A
Rosa Varela Chavez
Rosa Varela Chavez
Senior Associate Director, Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
rvarela@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 109
Elizabeth Vastine
Elizabeth Vastine
Adjunct Instructor
Continuing Studies
evastine@dom.edu
Matthew Vega
Matthew Vega
Adjunct Instructor, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
mvega5@dom.edu
Erick Velazquez
Erick Velazquez
Systems Administrator
Information Technology
evelazquez4@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 050
Vanesa Velazquez
Vanesa Velazquez
Coordinator, Donor & Constituent Relations
Donor Relations and Stewardship
vvelazquez@dom.edu
Power Hall 108
Camera icon
Maria Villanueva
Administrative Assistant
Student Success and Engagement
mvillanueva1@dom.edu
Crown Library 100
Leticia Villarreal Sosa
Leticia Villarreal Sosa
Associate Dean
College of Applied Social Sciences



Professor
School of Social Work
lvillarreal@dom.edu
Priory 264
Debra Vinci-Minogue
Debra Vinci-Minogue
Associate Professor
School of Education
dminogue@dom.edu
Mazzuchelli 394
Camera icon
Stephanie Viruet
Academic Success Coordinator
Academic Success Center
sviruet1@dom.edu
Camera icon
Adam Wagener
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
awagener@dom.edu
Julie Wagner
Julie Wagner
Graduate Recruiter
Enrollment Management
jwagner@dom.edu
Richard Walstra
Richard Walstra
Assistant Professor, Accounting
Brennan School of Business
rwalstra@dom.edu
Fine Arts 220B
Kelli Ward
Kelli Ward
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
kward@dom.edu
Camera icon
Patrick Washington
Adjunct Instructor, Sociology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
pwashington@dom.edu
Camera icon
Sr. Melissa Waters
Assistant Professor Emerita, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
watersm@dom.edu
Camera icon
Lisa Weisman
Professor, Philosophy
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
tweisman@dom.edu
Fine Arts 332
Camera icon
David Weissman
Adjunct Instructor, Communication Arts and Sciences
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
dweissman@dom.edu
Clodagh Weldon
Clodagh Weldon
Professor, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Director Oxford Study Abroad, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Chair, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
cbrett@dom.edu
Fine Arts 303
Allyson West
Allyson West
Activity Director, STEM
Borra College of Health Sciences
awest@dom.edu
Camera icon
Diamond Whaley
Coordinator of Student Life
Student Life
dwhaley1@dom.edu
Coughlin 030
Jill White
Jill White
Associate Professor Emerita, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
jwhite@dom.edu
Camera icon
Mark White
Associate Director of Athletics for Compliance / Head Basketball Coach
Athletics

Head Men's Golf Coach
Men's Golf
mkwhite@dom.edu
Power Hall 139
Camera icon
Brandy Whitlock
Adjunct Faculty
School of Information Studies
bwhitlock@dom.edu
Camera icon
Sherri Wick
Social Scientist in Residence
Title V Part B - PPOHA

Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
swick@dom.edu
Camera icon
Eve Wiederhold
Adjunct Instructor, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
ewiederhold@dom.edu
Camera icon
Joanne Wilken
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
jwilken@dom.edu