Skip to main content
Camera icon
Cedric Williams
Accountant
Business Office
cwilliams2@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 234
Camera icon
Dom Williams
Academic Success Graduate Coordinator
Academic Support and Success

Adjunct Faculty, Interdisciplinary Studies
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
dwilliams1@dom.edu
Crown Library 131
Camera icon
Emilio Williams
Adjunct Faculty, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
ewilliams@dom.edu
Camera icon
Matthew Williams
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
mwilliams5@dom.edu
Camera icon
Philip Wills
Adjunct Faculty
School of Information Studies
pwills@dom.edu
Christine Wilson
Christine Wilson
Visiting Instructor
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
cwilson2@dom.edu
Fine Arts 322
Camera icon
Nicolas Winter
Associate Professor, Chemistry
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
nwinter@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 324
Camera icon
Jessica Witt
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
jwitt@dom.edu
Keli Wojciechowski
Keli Wojciechowski
Director of Advising
Student Life

Adjunct Faculty, LAS Seminars
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
kallen@dom.edu
Crown Library 100C
Richard Woods
Richard Woods
Professor Emeritus, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
rwoods@dom.edu
Fine Arts 300
Margaret Woolwine
Margaret Woolwine
Executive Director
Graduate Admissions
mwoolwine@dom.edu
OMC Studio 105
Camera icon
Nicholas Worcester
Assistant Baseball Coach
Baseball
nworcester@dom.edu
Camera icon
Garrick Wright
Transfer Admissions Counselor
Enrollment Management
gwright@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 108D
Camera icon
Michelle Wright
Adjunct Instructor, Psychology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
mwright@dom.edu
Camera icon
Noelle Wright
Associate Professor, Sculpture
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
nallen@dom.edu
Magnus Arts Center 209
Camera icon
Erin Wyatt
Adjunct Instructor
School of Information Studies
ewyatt@dom.edu
Diane Wyman
Diane Wyman
Admissions Assistant
Borra College of Health Sciences
Physician Assistant Studies
dwyman@dom.edu
Camera icon
Yi Xie
Adjunct Instructor, Accounting
Brennan School of Business
yxie@dom.edu
Camera icon
Lyu Xinfu
Adjunct and Co-Director of the Qingdao University of Science and Technology/SOIS Partnership
School of Information Studies
lxinfu@dom.edu
Camera icon
Elizabeth Young
Advancement & Communications Coordinator
University Ministry
eyoung1@dom.edu
Camera icon
Sheila Yousuf-Abramson
Instructor
School of Social Work
syousufabramson@dom.edu
Crown Library 332
Camera icon
Gaylord Yu
Adjunct Faculty, Computer Science
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
gyu@dom.edu
Laurie Zack
Laurie Zack
Clinical Assistant Professor
Borra College of Health Sciences
Elizabeth T. MacNeil School of Nursing
lzack@dom.edu
Parmer 402
Ivan Zaher
Ivan Zaher
Server & Office 365 Administrator
Information Technology
izaher@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 050
Camera icon
Felix Zajac
Adjunct Faculty
School of Social Work
fzajac@dom.edu
Hassan Zamir
Hassan Zamir
Associate Professsor
School of Information Studies
mzamir@dom.edu
Crown Library 323
Camera icon
Laura Zaniolo
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
lzaniolo@dom.edu
Vincent Zaprzal
Vincent Zaprzal
Adjunct Instructor, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
vzaprzal@dom.edu
Camera icon
Aneta Zareba
Coordinator of Enrollment Systems & Operations
Enrollment Systems and Operations
azareba@dom.edu
Mazzuchelli Residence Hall 266
Camera icon
Julie Zeller
Associate Registrar
Office of the Registrar

jzeller@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 129
Camera icon
Aaron Zerhusen
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
azerhusen@dom.edu
Mazzuchelli Residence Hall 381
Camera icon
Baoyi Zhou
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
bzhou@dom.edu
Mazzuchelli 368
William Zic
William Zic
Assistant Professor
Borra College of Health Sciences
Elizabeth T. MacNeil School of Nursing
wzic@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 402F
Camera icon
Bruce Zimmerman
Adjunct Faculty, Core Curriculum
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
bhzimmerman@dom.edu
Lewis Hall UNK
Camera icon
Janice Zimmerman
Adjunct Faculty
School of Social Work
jzimmerman@dom.edu
Camera icon
Baruch Zinsou
CTU Practicum Student
University Ministry
bzinsou@dom.edu
Camera icon
Carole Zucco
Associate Professor Emerita, Fashion
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
carozucc@dom.edu
Nicole Zumpano
Nicole Zumpano
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
nzumpano@dom.edu