Skip to main content
Camera icon
Renard Narcaroti
Adjunct Instructor, Accounting, Finance and Entrepreneurship
Brennan School of Business
rnarcaroti@dom.edu
Camera icon
Agnieszka Naumiuk
Visiting Scholar
School of Social Work
anaumiuk@dom.edu
Camera icon
Marcia Nawrocki-Verburgt
Adjunct Instructor, Business Law
Brennan School of Business
mnawrocki@dom.edu
Camera icon
Joel Nayder
University Safety Compliance & Administration Officer
Campus Safety
jnayder@dom.edu
Priory 102
Camera icon
Nicole Nayder
Shift Supervisor & Field Training Officer
Campus Safety
nnayder@dom.edu
Parking Lots GARAG
Camera icon
Marisol Negron
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
mnegron@dom.edu
Camera icon
Jennifer Nemec-Loise
Adjunct Instructor
School of Information Studies
jnemecloise@dom.edu
Jaqueline Neri Arias
Jaqueline Neri Arias
Director
Center for Cultural Liberation
jneriarias@dom.edu
Mazzuchelli 260
Camera icon
Lisa Neuman
Adjunct Instructor, Finance
Brennan School of Business
lneuman@dom.edu
Clinton Nichols
Clinton Nichols
Assistant Professor, Criminology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
cnichols@dom.edu
Fine Arts 318
Susan Nies
Susan Nies
Business Analyst / Implementation Specialist
Web and Application Services
snies@dom.edu
Mazzuchelli 268
Camera icon
Laura Niesen
Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
Office of the Provost
lniesen@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 110
Camera icon
Jessica Nixon
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
jnixon@dom.edu
Camera icon
Nkuzi Nnam
Professor, Philosophy
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Discipline Director, Black World Studies
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
nkuzi@dom.edu
Fine Arts 321
Shari Noland
Shari Noland
Adjunct Faculty, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
snoland@dom.edu
Camera icon
Shanna Novak
Adjunct Instructor, Art and Design
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
snovak@dom.edu
Camera icon
Sophia Nunez
Visiting Assistant Professor, Spanish
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
snunez@dom.edu
Fine Arts 332
Camera icon
Lauren O'Connor
Visiting Assistant Professor, Core Curriculum
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
loconnor@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 321
Camera icon
Robert O'Connor
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
roconnor@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 231
Camera icon
Kimberly O'Donnell
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
kodonnell@dom.edu
Camera icon
Jennifer O'Reilly
Adjunct Instructor
Borra College of Health Sciences
Elizabeth T. MacNeil School of Nursing
joreilly@dom.edu
Camera icon
Anthony Ochiabutor
Adjunct Instructor, Black World Studies
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Adjunct Instructor
Continuing Studies
aochiabutor@dom.edu
Kathleen Odell
Kathleen Odell
Associate Dean
Brennan School of Business

Associate Professor, Economics
Brennan School of Business
kodell@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 203
Camera icon
Kennedy Odulio-Papa
University Student Counselor
Wellness Center
koduliopapa@dom.edu
Camera icon
Chris Olson
Adjunct Instructor, Communication Arts and Sciences
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
colson@dom.edu
Karen Olvera
Karen Olvera
Therapist
Wellness Center
kolvera@dom.edu
Amy Omi
Amy Omi
Project Coordinator
Office of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Adjunct Instructor, Music
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
aomi@dom.edu
Mazzuchelli Residence Hall 274
Alex Oquendo
Alex Oquendo
Assistant Director, IT Support Center
Information Technology
aoquendo@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 048C
Camera icon
Jilana Ordman
Adjunct Instructor, History
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jordman@dom.edu
Jorge Orduno
Jorge Orduno
Adujnct Instructor, Computer Science
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jorduno@dom.edu
Crown Library 100F
Liesl Orenic
Liesl Orenic
Professor, History
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Chair, History
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
lorenic@dom.edu
Lewis Annex 3C
Gema Ortega
Gema Ortega
Associate Professor, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Program Director, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
gortega@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 309
Camera icon
Jovanni Ortiz
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
jortiz@dom.edu
Camera icon
Fred Oskin
Adjunct Faculty
School of Social Work
foskin@dom.edu
Priory 256
Erica Ottis
Erica Ottis
Adjunct Lecturer
Borra College of Health Sciences
Physician Assistant Studies
eottis@dom.edu
Gary Overhultz
Gary Overhultz
Adjunct Faculty, Marketing
Brennan School of Business
goverhultz@dom.edu
Camera icon
Maria Pacheco Alcala
Adjunct Instructor
College of Applied Social Sciences

mpachecoalcala@dom.edu
Camera icon
Emily Pacholski
Adjunct Instructor
Borra College of Health Sciences
Elizabeth T. MacNeil School of Nursing
epacholski@dom.edu
Alice Pacyga
Alice Pacyga
Assistant Director, Simulation Education Center
Borra College of Health Sciences
apacyga@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 018
Ryan Pagelow
Ryan Pagelow
Senior Manager of Visual Media
Marketing and Media
rpagelow@dom.edu
OMC Studio 100