Skip to main content
Michael Paladines
Michael Paladines
Adjunct Instructor, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
mpaladines@dom.edu
Camera icon
Devvora Papatheodorou Schreier
Adjunct Faculty, Theater Arts and Music
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
dpapatheodorou@dom.edu
Lewis Hall UNK
Camera icon
Heather Parisi
Librarian Emerita
Rebecca Crown Library

hparisi@dom.edu
Camera icon
Lisa Parisi
Director of Donor Relations
Donor Relations and Stewardship
lparisi@dom.edu
Camera icon
Claire Sooeun Park
Adjunct Instructor, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
spark1@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 103B
Maria Elena Pascarella
Maria Elena Pascarella
Director, Field Education
School of Social Work

Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
mpascarella@dom.edu
Crown Library 332
Camera icon
Nisha Patel
Faculty Assistant
Borra College of Health Sciences
Medical Studies
npatel2@dom.edu
Camera icon
Ann Marie Paternostro
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
apaternostro@dom.edu
Camera icon
Jamal Patterson
Assist Director, CCL/Black & African American Student Support Coord
Center for Cultural Liberation
jpatterson1@dom.edu
Gayle Pattison
Gayle Pattison
Analytics Developer
Information Technology
gpattison@dom.edu
Camera icon
Eileen Patton
Adjunct Instructor
Brennan School of Business
epatton@dom.edu
Camera icon
Sofia Patton
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
spatton@dom.edu
Camera icon
Christine Pellini
Adjunct Faculty, Computer Science
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
cpellini@dom.edu
Camera icon
Rose Pencak
Adjunct Instructor
Borra College of Health Sciences
Elizabeth T. MacNeil School of Nursing
rpencak@dom.edu
Camera icon
Christina Perez
Associate Professor, Sociology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Discipline Director, Study of Women and Gender
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
cperez@dom.edu
Fine Arts 118
Camera icon
David Perez
Assistant Director, First Year Experience
Academic Success Center

Adjunct Instructor, LAS Seminars
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
dperez1@dom.edu
Crown Library 129
Camera icon
Ervin Perez
Supervisor
Office Services
eperez@dom.edu
Crown Library 010
Camera icon
Guadalupe Perez
Adjunct Instructor
Borra College of Health Sciences
Elizabeth T. MacNeil School of Nursing
gperez@dom.edu
Camera icon
Jaylen Perez
Professional Tutor, Nursing
Borra College of Health Sciences
Elizabeth T. MacNeil School of Nursing
jperez3@dom.edu
Camera icon
Sultana Perez
Event and Enrollment Coordinator
Graduate Admissions
sperez7@dom.edu
Camera icon
Anquenette Perkins
Adjunct Instructor, Social Work
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
aperkins1@dom.edu
Camera icon
Rebeca Petean
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology and Criminology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
rpetean@dom.edu
Camera icon
Holly Peterson
Assistant Coach, Dance
Athletics
hpeterson@dom.edu
Camera icon
Emily Petraski
Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball
epetraski@dom.edu
Lisa Petrov
Lisa Petrov
Associate Professor, Spanish
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Title V, Project Director
Title V Part A - Strengthening Advising, Teacher Education
lapetrov@dom.edu
Mazzuchelli 363
Elena Petrusevska
Elena Petrusevska
Lecturer
Borra College of Health Sciences
Physician Assistant Studies
epetrusevska@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 428D
Camera icon
Ann Pfister
Teacher Assistant, Goedert Early Learning Center
School of Education
amikucki@dom.edu
Goedert Center GDRT
Priyanka Philip
Priyanka Philip
Adjunct Faculty
Borra College of Health Sciences
Elizabeth T. MacNeil School of Nursing
pphilip@dom.edu
Camera icon
David Phillis
Adjunct Instructor
Continuing Studies
dphillis@dom.edu
Camera icon
Esperanza Plana
Executive Administrative Assistant
Office of the President
eplana@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 101
Steve Plane
Steve Plane
Senior Web Application Services Developer
Information Technology

Adjunct Instructor, Software Development
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Director, Software Development
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
splane@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 001A
Christine Platt
Christine Platt
Assistant Professor, Communication Arts and Sciences
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
cplatt@dom.edu
Fine Arts 331
Camera icon
Rebecca Pliske
Professor Emeritus, Psychology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
rpliske@dom.edu
Camera icon
Samantha Pliszka
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
sacosta1@dom.edu
Margaret Polk
Margaret Polk
Professor Emerita, Computer Science
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
mpolk@dom.edu
Raymond Pollastrini
Raymond Pollastrini
Associate Professor Emeritus, Accounting
Brennan School of Business
pollraym@dom.edu
Off Campus OC
Camera icon
Sue Ponremy
International Student Advisor
International Student Advising
sponremy@dom.edu
Crown Library 101
Camera icon
Jarod Pope
Adjunct Instructor
Borra College of Health Sciences
Health, Wellness, and Medical Studies
jpope@dom.edu
Camera icon
Jeanne Popowits
Professional Tutor
Academic Support and Success
popowits@dom.edu
Priory 255
Precious Porras
Precious Porras
Vice President for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Office of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
pporras@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 110