Skip to main content
Camera icon
Paul Foszcz
Adjunct Instructor, Marketing
Brennan School of Business
pfoszcz@dom.edu
Veronica Fowler
Veronica Fowler
Adjunct Instructor
Borra College of Health Sciences
Health, Wellness, and Medical Studies
vfowler@dom.edu
Camera icon
Trixie Franco
Head Teacher, Goedert Early Learning Center
School of Education
bfranco1@dom.edu
Camera icon
Angela Frazier
Adjunct Instructor, Core Curriculum
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
afrazier@dom.edu
Camera icon
Chelsea Freeman
Head Dance Coach
Athletics
cfreeman2@dom.edu
Ben Freville
Ben Freville
Associate Dean
College of Applied Social Sciences

freville@dom.edu
Mazzuchelli Residence Hall 392
Brent Friesen
Brent Friesen
Professor, Chemistry
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Chair, Physical Sciences
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jbfriesen@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 326
Camera icon
Joshua Fulton
Adjunct Instructor, History
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jfulton@dom.edu
Camera icon
Sarah Furger
Adjunct Faculty
School of Information Studies
sfurger@dom.edu
Camera icon
Edward Gadient
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
egadient@dom.edu
Camera icon
Bianca Galindo
Teacher, Gifted and Talented
School of Education
bgalindo1@dom.edu
Camera icon
Thomas Galvin
Collections Specialist
Business Office
tgalvin@dom.edu
Camera icon
Sheila Gamino
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
sgamino1@dom.edu
Camera icon
Meijia Gao
Adjunct Faculty
School of Information Studies
mgao@dom.edu
Yijun Gao
Yijun Gao
Associate Professor
School of Information Studies
ygao@dom.edu
Crown Library 322
Carol Garcia
Carol Garcia
Coordinating Dietetic Preceptor for Outpatient and the Remote-ISPP Program, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
cgarcia@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 000
Camera icon
Elizabeth Garcia
Adjunct Instructor
School of Information Studies
egarcia@dom.edu
Camera icon
Mariana Garcia
Welcome and Information Desk Supervisor
Welcome and Information Desk
mgarcia17@dom.edu
Camera icon
Lara Garcia Gomez
Adjunct Instructor, Spanish
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
lgarciagomez@dom.edu
Anne Gardner
Anne Gardner
Administrative Assistant
Borra College of Health Sciences
agardner@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 101
Camera icon
Cathy Geers
Reference Librarian
Rebecca Crown Library

cgeers@dom.edu
Crown Library 113
Camera icon
Rosalee Gentile
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
rgentile@dom.edu
William George
William George
Professor Emeritus, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
wgeorge@dom.edu
Camera icon
Joseph Gerger
Adjunct Instructor
Borra College of Health Sciences
Elizabeth T. MacNeil School of Nursing
jgerger@dom.edu
Camera icon
Matthew Geyer
Adjunct Instructor, Management
Brennan School of Business
mgeyer@dom.edu
Camera icon
Tori Ghilardi
Head Athletic Trainer
Athletics
vghilardi@dom.edu
Camera icon
Shankar Ghimire
Norman & Ruth Carroll Endowed Chair in Business & Eonomics
Brennan School of Business
sghimire@dom.edu
Camera icon
Lisa Gillis
Adjunct Instructor, Management
Brennan School of Business
lgillis@dom.edu
Camera icon
Anthony Gobetz
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
agobetz@dom.edu
Camera icon
Joyce Goldenstern
Adjunct Faculty, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jgoldenstern@dom.edu
Lewis Hall UNK
Camera icon
Suzannah Gonzales
Adjunct Faculty, Core Curriculum
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
sgonzales@dom.edu
Mack Gonzalez
Mack Gonzalez
Admission Counselor
Freshman Admissions
mgonzalez14@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 108
Camera icon
Mauricio Gonzalez-Sfeir
Executive in Residence
Brennan School of Business
mgonzalezsfeir@dom.edu
Camera icon
Mordechai Goodman
Professor Emeritus, Mathematics
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
goodman@dom.edu
Camera icon
Pamela Goodman
Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
pgoodman@dom.edu
Camera icon
Lawrence Gorman
Adjunct Instructor, LAS Seminars
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
lgorman@dom.edu
Camera icon
Clare Gorski
Adjunct Faculty, Management
Brennan School of Business
cgorski@dom.edu
Camera icon
Rajendra Goswami
Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
rgoswami@dom.edu
Camera icon
Anne Gottlieb
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
agottlieb@dom.edu
Cyrus Grant
Cyrus Grant
Professor, Computer Science
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
grantcn@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 003B