Skip to main content
Christine Chorostecki
Christine Chorostecki
Assistant Director, Marketing Systems & Operations
Marketing and Media
cchorostecki@dom.edu
Patti Chow
Patti Chow
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
pchow@dom.edu
Lewis Hall UNK
Camera icon
Karen Christopher
Office Manager
Office of the Provost
kchristopher@dom.edu
Camera icon
Martin Claar
Adjunct Faculty, Political Science
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
mclaar@dom.edu
Camera icon
Anthony Clementz
Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
aclementz@dom.edu
Jennifer Clemons
Jennifer Clemons
Curator, Butler Childrens Literature Center
School of Information Studies
jclemons@dom.edu
Crown Library 214
Camera icon
Paul Coe
Professor, Mathematics
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
coepaul@dom.edu
Mazzuchelli 388
Camera icon
Janet Coffey
Major and Planned Gifts Officer
University Advancement
jcoffey@dom.edu
Power Hall 115A
Camera icon
Catherine Cohoon
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
ccohoon@dom.edu
Lewis Hall UNK
Elizabeth Collier
Elizabeth Collier
Professor, Ethics
Brennan School of Business
ecollier@dom.edu
Fine Arts 200A
Camera icon
Norah Collins Pienta
Dean of Students
Dean of Students

Title IX Coordinator
Dean of Students
ncollins@dom.edu
Crown Library 100B
Camera icon
Christopher Colmo
Professor Emeritus, Political Science
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
farabi@dom.edu
Daniel Condon
Daniel Condon
Professor, Economics
Brennan School of Business

Chair, Economics, Business Law and Ethics
Brennan School of Business

Director, U S Bank Center For Economic Education
Brennan School of Business
condondp@dom.edu
Camera icon
Timothy Cook
Professional Tutor
Academic Success Center

Adjunct Faculty, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
tcook@dom.edu
Lewis Hall UNK
Camera icon
Gilmer Cook-Hoet
Adjunct Instructor, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
gcook@dom.edu
Off Campus OC
Camera icon
Jerica Copeny
Adjunct Instructor
School of Information Studies
jcopeny@dom.edu
Camera icon
Michael Cormack
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
mcormack@dom.edu
Parking Lots GARAG
Camera icon
Daniela Corral
Teacher's Assistant, Goedert Early Learning Center
School of Education
dcorral2@dom.edu
Camera icon
Amanda Cortese
Assistant Coach
Athletics
acortese@dom.edu
Camera icon
Nina Cosentino
Adjunct Instructor
Continuing Studies
ncosentino@dom.edu
Camera icon
Dianne Costanzo
Lecturer Emerita, Core Curriculum
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
dcostanzo@dom.edu
Camera icon
Jeffery Cote de Luna
Professor, Painting
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Discipline Director, Art History
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jcotedeluna@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 401
Camera icon
William Craft
Head Coach, Men's Volleyball/Contest Manager
Men's Volleyball
wcraft@dom.edu
Power Hall 028
Camera icon
David Craig
Professor Emeritus, Biological Sciences
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
craigdav@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 244
Camera icon
Jodi Cressman
Professor, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jcressman@dom.edu
Crown Library 312
Camera icon
Barbara Croft
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
bcroft@dom.edu
Camera icon
Carolyn Croft
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
ccroft@dom.edu
Bill Crowley
Bill Crowley
Professor
School of Information Studies
crowbill@dom.edu
Crown Library 321
Maureen Cuison
Maureen Cuison
Adjunct Instructor
Borra College of Health Sciences
Elizabeth T. MacNeil School of Nursing
mcuison@dom.edu
Matthew Culver
Matthew Culver
Coordinator of Enrollment Systems & Operations
Enrollment Systems and Operations
mculver@dom.edu
Mazzuchelli 274
Roberto Curci
Roberto Curci
Dean
Brennan School of Business

Professor, Finance
Brennan School of Business

Vice Provost, Strat. Initiatives & External Rel.
Office of the Provost

Director
Title V Part B - PPOHA
rcurci@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 203
Camera icon
Jason Curl
Teacher, Gifted and Talented
School of Education
jcurl@dom.edu
Christina Curran
Christina Curran
Associate Dean
Borra College of Health Sciences

Professor
Borra College of Health Sciences
Health, Wellness, and Medical Studies
ccurran@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 101A
Camera icon
Eric Currie
Reference Librarian
Rebecca Crown Library

ecurrie@dom.edu
Crown Library RD
Miriam Cutler
Miriam Cutler
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
mcutler@dom.edu
Richard Dahl
Richard Dahl
Lecturer
Borra College of Health Sciences
Physician Assistant Studies
rdahl@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 438
Drew Dalton
Drew Dalton
Professor, Philosophy
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
ddalton@dom.edu
Fine Arts 323
Camera icon
Dyanna Daniels
Adjunct Instructor, Dance
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
ddaniels@dom.edu
Camera icon
Jessica Daniels
Student Life Events Coordinator
Student Life
jdaniels1@dom.edu
Coughlin 036
Camera icon
Kimberly Davidson
Adjunct Faculty
School of Social Work
kdavidson@dom.edu