Skip to main content
Mirna Becevic
Mirna Becevic
Adjunct Lecturer
Borra College of Health Sciences
Physician Assistant Studies
mbecevic@dom.edu
Richard Dahl
Richard Dahl
Lecturer
Borra College of Health Sciences
Physician Assistant Studies
rdahl@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 438
Amal Dudar
Amal Dudar
Program Director
Borra College of Health Sciences
Physician Assistant Studies
adudar@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 428D
Camera icon
Thomas Hansen
Adjunct Instructor
Borra College of Health Sciences
Physician Assistant Studies
thansen@dom.edu
Cheng Hsieh
Cheng Hsieh
Lecturer
Borra College of Health Sciences
Physician Assistant Studies
chsieh@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 428B
Shemeka Irby
Shemeka Irby
Director of Clinical Education
Borra College of Health Sciences
Physician Assistant Studies
sirby@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 437
Camera icon
Elizabeth Kennedy
Administrative Assistant for Clinical Education
Borra College of Health Sciences
Physician Assistant Studies
ekennedy@dom.edu
Camera icon
Pooja Louis
Adjunct Instructor
Borra College of Health Sciences
Physician Assistant Studies
plouis@dom.edu
Shelly Ann Miller
Shelly Ann Miller
Lecturer
Borra College of Health Sciences
Physician Assistant Studies
smiller1@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 428A
Erica Ottis
Erica Ottis
Adjunct Lecturer
Borra College of Health Sciences
Physician Assistant Studies
eottis@dom.edu
Elena Petrusevska
Elena Petrusevska
Lecturer
Borra College of Health Sciences
Physician Assistant Studies
epetrusevska@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 428D
Camera icon
Jarod Pope
Adjunct Instructor
Borra College of Health Sciences
Physician Assistant Studies
jpope@dom.edu
Camera icon
Kristine Ramos-Reyes
Adjunct Instructor
Borra College of Health Sciences
Physician Assistant Studies
kramosreyes@dom.edu
Dominick Salvatore
Dominick Salvatore
Adjunct Lecturer
Borra College of Health Sciences
Physician Assistant Studies
dsalvatore@dom.edu
Patrick Sinclair
Patrick Sinclair
Adjunct Lecturer
Borra College of Health Sciences
Physician Assistant Studies
psinclair@dom.edu
Edward Sloan
Edward Sloan
Medical Director
Borra College of Health Sciences
Physician Assistant Studies
esloan@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 439
Diane Wyman
Diane Wyman
Admissions Assistant
Borra College of Health Sciences
Physician Assistant Studies
dwyman@dom.edu