Skip to main content
Patricia Abernathy
Patricia Abernathy
Adjunct Instructor, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
pabernathy@dom.edu
Camera icon
Bill Andrews
Adjunct Instructor, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
wandrews@dom.edu
Camera icon
Judith Beto
Professor Emerita, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
judybeto@dom.edu
Camera icon
Shalon Bull
Adjunct Instructor, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
bshalon@dom.edu
Elisa Buzinski
Elisa Buzinski
Dietetic Preceptor, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition

Adjunct Instructor, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
ebuzinski@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 001
Elizabeth DeAvilla
Elizabeth DeAvilla
Coordinating Preceptor for Food Service Management & Specialty Nutrition
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition

Adjunct Instructor, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
edeavilla@dom.edu
Joan DeAvilla
Joan DeAvilla
Administrative Assistant, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
jdeavilla@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 102
Elisa Fischer
Elisa Fischer
Adjunct Instructor, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
efischer@dom.edu
Cheryl Fitzgerald
Cheryl Fitzgerald
Clinical Dietetic Preceptor, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
cfitzgerald@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 001A
Carol Garcia
Carol Garcia
Coordinating Dietetic Preceptor for Outpatient and the Remote-ISPP Program, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
cgarcia@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 000
Michel Harris
Michel Harris
Lecturer, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
mharris@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 103B
Ana Irizarry
Ana Irizarry
Faculty, Coordinating Preceptor, Community Healthcare
Borra College of Health Sciences

Adjunct Instructor, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
airizarry@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 001
Sarah Jones
Sarah Jones
Associate Professor, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
sjones@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 001C
Patricia Knisley
Patricia Knisley
Director, Coordinated Program in Dietetics, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
pknisley@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 102B
Meredith LaGrasse
Meredith LaGrasse
Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
mlagrasse@dom.edu
Michele Lefebvre
Michele Lefebvre
Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
mlefebvre@dom.edu
Camera icon
Michael Lopez
Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
mlopez111@dom.edu
Rose Ann Mathai
Rose Ann Mathai
Associate Professor, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition

Department Chair, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
rmathai@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 102A
Camera icon
Elizabeth Mowry
Clinical Dietetic Preceptor, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
emowry@dom.edu
Michael Paladines
Michael Paladines
Adjunct Instructor, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
mpaladines@dom.edu
Camera icon
Claire Sooeun Park
Adjunct Instructor, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
spark1@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 103B
Nancy Prange
Nancy Prange
Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
nprange@dom.edu
Yamunadevi Puraikalan
Yamunadevi Puraikalan
Associate Professor, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
ypuraikalan@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 103D
Camera icon
Christine Ranieri Ranieri
Visiting Lecturer, Nutrition Science Department, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
cranieri@dom.edu
Nancy Rodriguez
Nancy Rodriguez
Coordinating Internship Preceptor, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition

Adjunct Instructor, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
nrodriguez01@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 001A
Brooke Schantz Fosco
Brooke Schantz Fosco
Assistant Director, Coordinated Program in Dietetics, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
bschantz@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 001A
Linda Truver
Linda Truver
Coordinating Internship Preceptor, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
ltruver@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 001A
Jill White
Jill White
Associate Professor Emerita, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
jwhite@dom.edu