Skip to main content
Maggie Andersen
Maggie Andersen
Associate Professor, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
mandersen@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 307
Camera icon
Daniel Anderson
Associate Professor, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
danderson@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 313
Camera icon
Jennifer Ash
Adjunct Instructor, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jash@dom.edu
Sheila Bauer-Gatsos
Sheila Bauer-Gatsos
Associate Professor, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
sbauergatsos@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 315
Camera icon
Megan Chesney
Adjunct Instructor, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Teacher
ELS
megchesney@dom.edu
Priory 255
Camera icon
Timothy Cook
Professional Tutor
Academic Success Center

Adjunct Faculty, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
tcook@dom.edu
Lewis Hall UNK
Camera icon
Gilmer Cook-Hoet
Adjunct Instructor, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
gcook@dom.edu
Off Campus OC
Camera icon
Jodi Cressman
Professor, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jcressman@dom.edu
Crown Library 312
Camera icon
Sandra Delgado
Adjunct Instructor, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Lund Gill Chair, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
sdelgado2@dom.edu
Fine Arts 122
Camera icon
Joyce Goldenstern
Adjunct Faculty, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jgoldenstern@dom.edu
Lewis Hall UNK
Camera icon
Susan Hebble
Adjunct Instructor, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
shebble@dom.edu
Joseph Heininger
Joseph Heininger
Professor, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jheininger@dom.edu
Mazzuchelli 398
Camera icon
Marcella Hermesdorf
Assistant Professor Emerita, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
hermmarc@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 311
Jane Hseu
Jane Hseu
Professor, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Chair, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jhseu@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 307
Camera icon
David Krause
Professor Emeritus, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
dkrause@dom.edu
Camera icon
Ellen McManus
Professor, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
emcmanus@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 315
Shari Noland
Shari Noland
Adjunct Faculty, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
snoland@dom.edu
Gema Ortega
Gema Ortega
Associate Professor, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Program Director, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
gortega@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 309
Camera icon
Loretta Ragsdell
Adjunct Instructor, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
lragsdell@dom.edu
Camera icon
Mary Simpson
Professor Emeritus, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
mssimpson@dom.edu
Camera icon
Jennifer Stockdale
Director, Academic Success
Academic Success Center

Adjunct Faculty, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jstockdale@dom.edu
Crown Library 130
Mickey Sweeney
Mickey Sweeney
Professor, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
msweeney@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 313
Camera icon
Sr. Melissa Waters
Assistant Professor Emerita, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
watersm@dom.edu
Camera icon
Eve Wiederhold
Adjunct Instructor, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
ewiederhold@dom.edu
Camera icon
Emilio Williams
Adjunct Faculty, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
ewilliams@dom.edu