Skip to main content
Camera icon
David Adjokatcher
Teacher, Gifted & Talented Program
School of Education
dadjokatcher@dom.edu
Camera icon
Adilene Aguilera
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
aaguilera1@dom.edu
Camera icon
Chris Barkoozis
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
cbarkoozis@dom.edu
Camera icon
Carmela Bartucci-Getz
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
cbartuccigetz@dom.edu
Camera icon
Jacquelyn Benchik-Osborne
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
jbenchik@dom.edu
Lewis Hall UNK
Camera icon
Christina Bennett
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
cbennett1@dom.edu
Camera icon
Leslie Berman
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
lberman@dom.edu
Camera icon
Nicole Beyers
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
nbeyers@dom.edu
Camera icon
Bob Bryant
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
rbryant@dom.edu
Camera icon
Bridget Burns
Licensure Officer
School of Education

Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
brburns@dom.edu
Crown Library 300H
Camera icon
Gwendolyn Burrel
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
gburrel@dom.edu
Patti Chow
Patti Chow
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
pchow@dom.edu
Lewis Hall UNK
Camera icon
Catherine Cohoon
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
ccohoon@dom.edu
Lewis Hall UNK
Camera icon
Carolyn Croft
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
ccroft@dom.edu
Miriam Cutler
Miriam Cutler
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
mcutler@dom.edu
Camera icon
Rachel Diaz
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
rdiaz@dom.edu
Camera icon
Kent Doyle
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
kdoyle2@dom.edu
Camera icon
Michelle Doyle
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
mdoyle1@dom.edu
Camera icon
Amy Driscoll
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
adriscoll@dom.edu
Camera icon
Mary Farrelly
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
mfarrelly@dom.edu
Camera icon
Sheila Gamino
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
sgamino1@dom.edu
Camera icon
Rosalee Gentile
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
rgentile@dom.edu
Camera icon
Anthony Gobetz
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
agobetz@dom.edu
Camera icon
Anne Gottlieb
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
agottlieb@dom.edu
Camera icon
Christina Grigsby
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
cgrigsby@dom.edu
Camera icon
Paul Hartman
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
phartman@dom.edu
Camera icon
Katherine Hartmann
Coordinator of Alternative Licensure
School of Education

Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
khartmann@dom.edu
Camera icon
Bridgett Henry
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
bhenry@dom.edu
Camera icon
Lin Higgins Spoleti
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
lspoleti@dom.edu
Camera icon
Kelsey Howell
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
khowell@dom.edu
Camera icon
Constance Jesukaitis
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
cjesukaitis@dom.edu
Camera icon
Deborah Kaczmarek
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
dkaczmarek@dom.edu
Judith Kaplan-Weinger
Judith Kaplan-Weinger
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
jkaplanweinger@dom.edu
Camera icon
Patrick Kelly
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
pkelly@dom.edu
Camera icon
Kwalee Kemp
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
kkemp1@dom.edu
Camera icon
Abigail Kindelsperger
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
akindelsperger@dom.edu
Camera icon
Sharon Korb
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
skorb@dom.edu
Lewis Hall UNK
Camera icon
Maureen Kuhn-Rojas
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
mkuhnrojas@dom.edu
Camera icon
Lyntina Lampley
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
llampley@dom.edu
Camera icon
Cornelius Lee
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
clee@dom.edu