Skip to main content
Aidan Acosta
Aidan Acosta
Desktop Development Engineer
Information Technology
aacosta2@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 050
Hamzà Asim
Hamzà Asim
Web and Application Developer
Information Technology
hasim@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 001a
Omar Diaz
Omar Diaz
Technology Support Specialist
Information Technology
odiaz@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 048D
Steven Endres
Steven Endres
Director of Learning Technologies
Information Technology
sendres@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 001B
Kevin FioRito
Kevin FioRito
Assistant Director, Infrastructure Services
Information Technology
kfiorito@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 050
Todd Kleine
Todd Kleine
Chief Information Officer
Information Technology

Adjunct Instructor
School of Information Studies
tdkleine@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 048C
Ziggy Kusnierz
Ziggy Kusnierz
Network Administrator
Information Technology
zkusnierz@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 050
Camera icon
Dan Lichter
Director, Infrastructure and Support Services
Information Technology
dlichter@dom.edu
Dejah Mansfield
Dejah Mansfield
Support Center Manager
Information Technology
dmansfield@dom.edu
Susan Nies
Susan Nies
Business Analyst / Implementation Specialist
Web and Application Services
snies@dom.edu
Mazzuchelli 268
Alex Oquendo
Alex Oquendo
Assistant Director, IT Support Center
Information Technology
aoquendo@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 048C
Gayle Pattison
Gayle Pattison
Analytics Developer
Information Technology
gpattison@dom.edu
Pete Peterson
Pete Peterson
Director, Web & Application Services
Information Technology
ppeterson@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 001A
Steve Plane
Steve Plane
Senior Web Application Services Developer
Information Technology

Adjunct Instructor, Software Development
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Director, Software Development
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
splane@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 001A
Mirlanda Prudent
Mirlanda Prudent
Instructional Technologist
Information Technology
mprudent@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 001B
Erick Velazquez
Erick Velazquez
Systems Administrator
Information Technology
evelazquez4@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 050
Ivan Zaher
Ivan Zaher
Server Engineer
Information Technology
izaher@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 050