Skip to main content
Camera icon
Javier Aguilar
University Wellness Counselor
Wellness Center
jaguilar5@dom.edu
Kathiana Anam
Kathiana Anam
Medical Care Coordinator
Wellness Center
kanam@dom.edu
Camera icon
Luz Minerva Bonadonna
Office Manager
Wellness Center
mbonadonna@dom.edu
Coughlin WC
Cikylie Brooks
Cikylie Brooks
University Student Counselor
Wellness Center
cbrooks@dom.edu
Mayra Chacon
Mayra Chacon
Project Coordinator
Wellness Center

Adjunct Instructor, LAS Seminars
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
mchacon@dom.edu
Coughlin 028
Ali Denis
Ali Denis
Trauma Therapist & Sexual Assault/Domestic Violence Advocate
Wellness Center
adenis@dom.edu
Liz Heintz
Liz Heintz
Assistant Clincal Director, Health & Wellness
Wellness Center
eheintz@dom.edu
Coughlin 016B
Camera icon
Joyce Mojica
Counselor
Wellness Center
jmojica@dom.edu
Coughlin 016G
Camera icon
Kennedy Odulio-Papa
University Student Counselor
Wellness Center
koduliopapa@dom.edu
Karen Olvera
Karen Olvera
Therapist
Wellness Center
kolvera@dom.edu
Michael Purcell
Michael Purcell
Asst Clinical Director
Wellness Center
mpurcell@dom.edu
Coughlin 016
Camera icon
Mary Rauh
Registered Nurse
Wellness Center
krauh@dom.edu
Coughlin 016C
Elizabeth Ritzman
Elizabeth Ritzman
Director
Wellness Center
eritzman@dom.edu
Coughlin 022