Skip to main content
Camera icon
Christopher Anderson
Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
canderson@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 230
Camera icon
Arti Ayachit
Adjunct Instructor, Biological Sciences
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
aayachit@dom.edu
Camera icon
Alyssa Braun
Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
abraun@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 243
Camera icon
Carissa Buber
Senior Lecturer, Biological Sciences
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
cbuber@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 231
Irina Calin-Jageman
Irina Calin-Jageman
Professor, Biological Sciences
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
icalinjageman@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 242
Camera icon
David Craig
Professor Emeritus, Biological Sciences
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
craigdav@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 244
Camera icon
Zomary Flores-Cruz
Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
zflorescruz@dom.edu
Parmer 239
Derrick Hilton
Derrick Hilton
Lecturer, Biological Sciences
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
dhilton@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 328
Margaret Jonah
Margaret Jonah
Professor Emeritus, Biological Sciences
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jonahmm@dom.edu
Scott Kreher
Scott Kreher
Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Chair, Biological Sciences
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
skreher@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 244
Camera icon
Abdul Muhanna
Adjunct Faculty, Biological Sciences
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
amuhanna@dom.edu
Camera icon
Smita Singh
Adjunct Instructor, Biological Sciences
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
ssingh@dom.edu
Camera icon
Pliny Smith
Adjunct Instructor, Biological Sciences
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
psmith@dom.edu
Off Campus OC