Skip to main content

The Office of Institutional Effectiveness consists of three staff members. If you are unsure of who to contact, feel free to email and we will get back to you. For requests to conduct research involving members of the Dominican University community, please review these guidelines (pdf opens in a new window).

Elizabeth Silk

Director of Institutional Research

(708) 524-6461

Dan Domin

Director of Academic Assessment, Evaluation and Achievement

(708) 524-6489