Skip to main content
Glena Temple
University President

(708) 524-6819
president@dom.edu
View Bio

Sara Acosta
Vice President, University Advancement

(708) 524-6288
sacosta@dom.edu
View Bio

Areas of responsibility: Major and Planned Gifts, Corporate and Community Relations, Advancement Services, Alumnae/i Relations, Annual Giving, Donor Relations, External Relations.

Genaro A. Balcazar
Chief Operating Officer and Senior Vice President, Enrollment and Marketing Strategy

(708) 524-6562
gbalcazar@dom.edu
View Bio

Areas of responsibility: Undergraduate Admission, Graduate Enrollment, Stars Connect, Enrollment Systems and Operations, Marketing and Media, Intercollegiate Athletics, Office of Hispanic-Serving Initiatives.

Anne P. Deeter
Executive Director of Planning, Grants and Foundation Relations

(708) 524-6846
adeeter@dom.edu
View Bio

Areas of responsibility: Strategic planning, government, foundation and corporate grants development and management

MaryAnn Janosik
Interim Provost

(708) 524-6365
mjanosik@dom.edu
View Bio

Todd Kleine
Chief Information Officer

(708) 524-6570
tdkleine@dom.edu
View Bio

Areas of responsibility: Information Technology, Infrastructure and Support Services, Technical Administration, Web and Application Services, Learning Technologies, Information and Analytics Systems.

Roberta McMahon
Chief of Staff

(708) 524-6790
rmcmahon@dom.edu
View Bio 

Precious Porras
Vice President for Justice, Equity & Inclusion

(708) 524-6629
pporras@dom.edu
View Bio

Areas of responsibility: Office of Justice, Equity & Inclusion, Title IX, TRHT.

Barrington Price
Vice President of Student Success and Engagement and CEO of the Chicago Campus

(708) 524-5930
bprice@dom.edu

Areas of responsibility: Chicago Campus, Student Success and Engagement, Data and Innovation, Dean of Students, Residence Life and Student Conduct.

Mark Titzer
Chief Financial Officer and Senior Vice President of Finance and Administration

(708) 524-6935
mtitzer@dom.edu

Areas of responsibility: Auxiliary Services, Campus Operations and Safety, Finance, Human Resources, Information Technology.