August–September 2019
Date Day Time Program Counselor(s)
8/16/19 Fri 10:00 am-2:00 pm All Kids College Fair @ North Grand HS Rosa Varela
8/28/19 Wed 11:30 am-1:30 pm College of Lake County Mike Morsovillo
9/9/19 Mon 12:00-1:30 pm Articulation Unplugged The Counselor CF Glenn Hamilton
9/9/19 Mon 6:00-7:30 pm Portage High School College Fair Reuben Burnley
9/10/19 Tues 10:00 am-1:00 pm McHenry Community College Laurie Riggin
9/10/19 Tues 6:00-8:00 pm Calumet College of St. Joseph's College Fair Reuben Burnley
9/11/19 Wed 8:30-11:00 a.m North Chicago College Fair Jon Tomaso
9/11/19 Wed 5:00-7:00 p.m. Crown Point High School College Fair Reuben Burnley
9/12/19 Thurs 10:55 am-2:15 pm Addison Trail College Fair Jon Tomaso
9/12/19 Thurs 6:30-8:30 pm Maine Township District 207 Reuben Burnley
9/15/19 Sun 2:00-4:00 pm St. Louis West County Private School Fair Jon Tomaso
9/16/19 Mon 6:00-8:00 pm Rockwood/Parkway Regional College Fair Jon Tomaso
9/16/19 Mon 6:00-7:30 pm Chicago IB Independents Rosa Varela
9/17/19 Tues 10:00 am- 2:00 pm Infinite Scholars Fair in South Holland Ixtel Viramontes
9/18/19 Wed 9:00-11:00 am Aqsa School College Fair Ixtel Viramontes
9/18/19 Wed 6:30-8:00 pm Plainfield District 202 Ixtel Viramontes
9/18/19 Wed 8:00-9:45 am Oswego East College Day Jon Tomaso
9/18/19 Wed 10:50-11:45 am Oswego High School College Day Jon Tomaso
9/18/19 Wed 6:00-8:00 pm Parkland College Fair Jon Tomaso
9/18/19 Wed 9:00 am-1:00 pm Infinite Scholars Fair in Gary, IN Reuben Burnley
9/18/19 Wed 2:00-3:30 pm Disney II Magnet High School Reuben Burnley
9/18/19 Wed 11:00 am-1:00 pm HIS Transfer College Fair @ ECC Ricardo Aguilera
9/18/19 Wed 1:57-3:25 pm East Leyden College Day Rosa Varela
9/19/19 Thurs 7:00-8:30 pm Resurrection & Notre Dame Jon Tomaso
9/19/19 Thurs 10:00 am-2:00 pm
3:00-7:00 pm
Infinite Scholars Fair in Chicago Reuben Burnley
9/20/19 Friday 10:00-11:30 am Josephinum Academy Rosa Varela
9/21/19 Sat 11:00-2:00 pm Silas Purnell College Expo Reuben Burnley
9/22/19 Sun 2:00- 5:30 pm Infinite Scholars Fair in St. Louis Jon Tomaso
9/23/19 Mon 6:30-8:00 pm Indy Westside College fair Reuben Burnley
9/23/19 Mon 10:00 am to 1:00 pm Waubonsee Community College Ricardo Aguilera
9/24/19 Tues 5:00-6:30 pm Gwendolyn Brooks College Prep Ixtel Viramontes
9/24/19 Tues 9:00-12:00 pm Infinite Scholars Fair in Kansas City Jon Tomaso
9/24/19 Tues 10:00 am to 1:00 pm Rock Valley College Mike Morsovillo
9/24/19 Tues 9:00 am-1:00 pm Indianapolis NCF Reuben Burnley
9/24/19 Tues 6:30-8:00 pm Hamilton County College Fair Reuben Burnley
9/24/19 Tues 1:30-3:15 pm Collins Academy and NLCP Rosa Varela
9/25/19 Wed 6:30-8:00 pm Morton College Ixtel Viramontes
9/25/19 Tues 10:00 am to 1:00 pm Prairie State College Laurie Riggin
9/25/19 Wed 12:30-2:00 pm Kankakee Community College Mike Morsovillo
9/25/19 Wed 6:00-8:00 pm Kankakee Area Mike Morsovillo
9/25/19 Wed 11:30 am-2:30 pm Truman College - Fall Ricardo Aguilera
9/25/19 Wed 11:20 am-1:10 pm Lake View High School Rosa Varela
9/25/19 Wed 5:30-7:00 pm Hubbard High School College Fair Rosa Varela
9/26/19 Thurs 5:30-7:00 pm Black Hawk College Fair Glenn Hamilton
9/26/19 Thurs 4:00- 6:00 pm Thomas Kelly High School College Fair Ixtel Viramontes
9/26/19 Thurs 9:45-11:45 am Little Village Lawndale Schools Fair Ixtel Viramontes
9/26/19 Thurs 6:00-8:00 pm Riverside/Rufus King HS College Fair Jon Tomaso
9/26/19 Thurs 10:00 am-1:00 pm Wilbur Wright College Mike Morsovillo
9/26/19 Thurs 1:15-3:15 pm Amundsen High School Rosa Varela
9/26/19 Thurs 4:30-6:00 pm Ogden International College Fair Rosa Varela
9/27/19 Fri 10:30 am-12:00 pm Sarah E. Goode STEM Academy Ixtel Viramontes
9/27/19 Fri 1:00-2:30 pm Cristo Rey St. Martin College Prep Rosa Varela
9/28/19 Sat 9:00 am- 3:00 pm Mastering Money College Prep Session Fair Jon Tomaso
9/29/19 Sun 1:00-4:00 pm Louisville NCF Reuben Burnley
9/30/19 Mon 8:30 am-1:30 pm Peoria Area TRiO CF Jon Tomaso
October 2019
Date Day Time Program Counselor(s)
10/1/19 Tues 3:30-5:00 pm Sullivan High School Ixtel Viramontes
10/1/19 Tues 9:30-11:30 am Lake Land College Jon Tomaso
10/1/19 Tues 6:00-7:30 pm St. Joseph County College Fair Reuben Burnley
10/1/19 Tues 11:00 am-2:00 pm Richard J. Daley College Ricardo Aguilera
10/1/19 Tues 6:00-8:00 pm Elgin Community College Fair Rosa Varela
10/2/19 Wed 6:00-8:00 pm Rock Valley College Fair Glenn Hamilton
10/2/19 Wed 6:30-8:30 pm Brother Rice/Mother McAuley College Fair Ixtel Viramontes
10/2/19 Wed 9:00-11:00 am
12:30-2:00 pm
Capital Area Education Fair Jon Tomaso
10/2/19 Wed 6:00-7:30 pm Taylorville High School College Fair Jon Tomaso
10/2/19 Wed 10:00 am-1:00 pm Kishwaukee College Mike Morsovillo
10/2/19 Wed 1:00-2:45 pm Cristo Rey Jesuit High School CF Reuben Burnley
10/2/19 Wed 6:00-7:30 pm Purdue Northwest North Central Region College Fair Reuben Burnley
10/2/19 Wed 10:30 am-12:00 pm Percy L. Julian High School Reuben Burnley
10/2/19 Wed 1:30-3:00 pm Lindblom Math and Science Academy Rosa Varela
10/3/19 Thurs 6:00-8:00 pm McHenry County College Fair Jon Tomaso
10/3/19 Thurs 9:00-10:30 am Corliss High School Reuben Burnley
10/3/19 Thurs 1:30-3:00 pm Rickover Naval Academy Rosa Varela
10/3/19 Thurs 3:00-4:30 pm Steinmetz High School Rosa Varela
10/3/19 Thurs 5:30-7:00 pm Taft High School Rosa Varela
10/4/19 Fri 2:00-3:30 pm Solorio Academy High School Fall College Fair Reuben Burnley
10/4/19 Fri 9:00-10:30 am Crane Medical Prep HS Reuben Burnley
10/4/19 Fri 11:30 am-1:00 pm Carver Military Academy Reuben Burnley
10/4/19 Fri 5:30-7:00 pm Morgan Park High School Reuben Burnley
10/5/19 Sat 11:00 am-3:00 pm Chicago NCF Ixtel Viramontes
Rosa Varela
Reuben Burnley
10/6/19 Sun 3:00-6:00 pm Milwaukee NCF Glenn Hamilton
10/7/19 Mon 6:00-8:00 pm Waubonsee Community College Fair Jon Tomaso
10/7/19 Mon 10:00 am-1:00 pm Illinois Valley Community College Mike Morsovillo
10/7/19 Mon 2:30-4:00 pm Foreman College and Career Academy Rosa Varela
10/8/19 Tues 6:30-8:00 pm Marian Catholic High School (formerly Prairie State) Fair Ixtel Viramontes
10/8/19 Tues 5:30-7:00 pm Greater McLean County College Fair Jon Tomaso
10/8/19 Tues 10:00 am-1:00 pm Heartland Community College Ricardo Aguilera
10/9/19 Wed 6:30- 8:00 pm Mater Dei Catholic HS College Fair Jon Tomaso
10/9/19 Wed 10:00 am-1:00 pm Wright College Fair Mike Morsovillo
10/9/19 Wed 1:00-2:30 pm De La Salle Institute Reuben Burnley
10/9/19 Wed 11:20 am - 12:50 pm Chicago Academy High School Rosa Varela
10/10/19 Thurs 8:30- 11:15 am Reed Custer High School College Fair Ixtel Viramontes
10/10/19 Thurs 11:00 am-2:00 pm Olive-Harvey College- Fall Mike Morsovillo
10/10/19 Thurs 5:00-8:00 pm LINK Unlimited College Fair Reuben Burnley
10/10/19 Thurs 6:00-7:30 pm Chicago High School for Agricultural Sciences Reuben Burnley
10/10/19 Thurs 6:00-8:00 pm College of Lake County College Fair Rosa Varela
10/10/19 Thurs 12:00-1:30 pm Marine Leadership Academy Rosa Varela
10/11/19 Fri 1:30- 3:00 pm South Shore international College Prep Fair Reuben Burnley
10/11/19 Fri 9:00-10:00 am Catalyst Maria High School Reuben Burnley
10/11/19 Fri 11:00-12:30 pm Kenwood Academy Reuben Burnley
10/14/19 Mon 10:00 am-1:00 pm Harold Washington College Laurie Riggin
10/15/19 Tues 5:45-7:00 pm Reavis High School College Fair Ixtel Viramontes
10/15/19 Tues 6:00-8:00 pm College of DuPage College Fair Jon Tomaso
10/15/19 Tues 10:30 am-12:00 pm Roberto Clemente Community Academy Reuben Burnley
10/16/19 Wed 6:00-8:00 pm Joliet Junior College Fair Ixtel Viramontes
10/16/19 Wed 5:30-7:30 pm Illinois Central College Fair Jon Tomaso
10/16/19 Wed 5:30-7:30 pm George Washington High School Reuben Burnley
10/17/19 Thurs 6:00-7:30 pm Tri-State Regional College Fair Jon Tomaso
10/17/19 Thurs 12:00- 2:00 pm John F Kennedy High School College Fair Reuben Burnley
10/17/19 Thurs 11:30 am-1:00 pm Von Steuben Rosa Varela
10/18/19 Fri 12:30-2:00 pm Annual Navigator College and Career Fair:
Breaking Down: Pathways to Colleges and Careers Barriers
Rosa Varela
10/19/19 Sat 10:00 am-12:00 pm Chicago Public Schools Highly Selective Reuben Burnley
10/20/19 Sun 1:00-4:00 pm St. Louis NCF Jon Tomaso
10/21/19 Mon 6:30-8:00 pm Homewood Flossmoor High School Ixtel Viramontes
10/21/19 Mon 10:30-12:00 pm Phoenix Military Academy Reuben Burnley
10/22/19 Tues 6:30-8:00 pm Illinois Valley Community College Glenn Hamilton
10/22/19 Tues 9:00-11:00 am Five County Jon Tomaso
10/22/19 Tues 6:00-7:30 pm Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Jon Tomaso
10/22/19 Tues 8:00 am-6:00 pm Chicago Scholars Onsite College Admission Forum Reuben Burnley
Rosa Varela
10/23/19 Wed 6:00-8:00 pm District 211 College Night Glenn Hamilton
10/23/19 Wed 10:00 am to 1:00 pm College of Lake County Mike Morsovillo
10/23/19 Wed 9:30-11:30 am Excel Academies Reuben Burnley
10/23/19 Wed 10:00-11:30 am Harper High School Reuben Burnley
10/24/19 Thurs 10:50-12:20 pm Peace and Education Coalition HS - Second Chance Reuben Burnley
10/24/19 Thurs 12:55-2:25 pm Peace and Education Coalition HS - Sinclair Reuben Burnley
10/24/19 Thurs 6:00-7:30 pm Mount Carmel High School Reuben Burnley
10/28/19 Mon 10:00 am-1:00 pm South Suburban College Laurie Riggin
10/29/19 Tues 6:00-7:30 pm Evergreen Park High School Ixtel Viramontes
10/29/19 Tues 10:00 am-1:00 pm Harper College Laurie Riggin
10/29/19 Tues 9:00-11:00 am Major Hector P. Garcia, MD High School College Fair Reuben Burnley
10/30/19 Wed 6:00-8:00 pm District 218 Ixtel Viramontes
10/30/19 Wed 9:00-10:30 am Corliss High School Reuben Burnley
10/30/19 Wed 6:00-7:30 pm Lockport Township High School Reuben Burnley
November-December 2019
Date Day Time Event Counselor
11/5/19 Tues 11:00 am-2:00 pm Triton College UC Fair Mike Morsovillo
11/6/19 Wed 10:00 am-1:00 pm College of Lake County Mike Morsovillo
11/6/19 Wed 1:30-3:30 pm Hyde Park Academy & Perspectives Charter College Fair Reuben Burnley
11/6/19 Wed 10:00-11:30 am Phillips Academy High School Reuben Burnley
11/7/19 Thurs 10:00 am-1:00 pm College of DuPage Mike Morsovillo
11/13/19 Wed 11:00 am-2:00 pm Truman College Nursing Fair Mike Morsovillo
11/14/19 Thurs 11:00 am-1:00 pm Elgin Community College Ricardo Aguilera
12/3/19 Tues 10:00 am-1:00 pm College of Lake County Mike Morsovillo