Stars Connect, a student enrollment services division, is a one stop shop to address financial aid, student accounts, and registration and records questions. We aim to provide students with convenient, transparent and efficient service.

Office Location 

Lewis Hall, Room 115

Office Hours

Regular Hours
Monday–Friday
8:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m.

During semester breaks we have reduced hours, please call ahead.

Contact Us

Financial Aid Questions
(708) 524-6809
finaid@dom.edu

Student Accounts Questions
(708) 524-6791
bursar@dom.edu

Registration and Records Questions
(708) 524-6809
starsconnect@dom.edu

Stars Connect Staff

Victoria Spivak
Assistant Vice President, Student Enrollment Services and Director of Financial Aid
(708) 524-6950

Debbie Morsovillo
Associate Director of Financial Aid
(708) 524-6808
dmorsovillo@dom.edu

Megan Reidy-Champion
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
(708) 524-6578
mreidy@dom.edu

Faye Herzog
Student Service Representative
(708) 524-5920
fherzog@dom.edu

Tracy Howery
Student Service Representative
(708) 524-6809
thowery@dom.edu

Sharon Lentz
Student Loan Coordinator
(708) 524-6797
slentz@dom.edu

Jeannette Montano
Transcript Evaluator and Student Services Representative
jmontano@dom.edu
(708) 524-6804

Natali Natera
Financial Aid Counselor
(708) 524-6807
nnater@dom.edu

Vanessa Silveyra
Intake Specialist
(708) 524-6548
vsilveyra@dom.edu

Javier Urbina
Student Accounts Specialist
(708) 524-6160
jurbina@dom.edu

Stars Connect Home