Stars Connect, a student enrollment services division, is a one stop shop to address financial aid, student accounts, and registration and records questions. We aim to provide students with convenient, transparent, and efficient service.

Office Location 

Lewis Hall, Room 115

Spring 2020 semester
Monday–Friday
8:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m.*

*Walk-in student services are currently only available between 9:30 a.m. and 1:30 p.m. Thank you for your understanding.

During semester breaks we have reduced hours, please call ahead.Contact Us

Office of Financial Aid
(708) 524-6809
finaid@dom.edu

Student Accounts
(708) 524-6791
bursar@dom.edu

Office of the Registrar
(708) 524-6774
registrar@dom.edu

Stars Connect Staff

Victoria Spivak
Assistant Vice President, Student Enrollment Services & Director of Financial Aid
(708) 524-6950

Debbie Morsovillo
Associate Director of Financial Aid
(708) 524-6808
dmorsovillo@dom.edu

Megan Reidy-Champion
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
(708) 524-6578
mreidy@dom.edu

Faye Herzog
Student Service Representative
(708) 524-5920
fherzog@dom.edu

Tracy Howery
Student Service Representative
(708) 524-6809
thowery@dom.edu

Grace Irizarry
Transcript Evaluator & Student Service Representative
(708) 524-6804
girizarry@dom.edu

Sharon Lentz
Student Loan Coordinator
(708) 524-6797
slentz@dom.edu

Natali Natera
Financial Aid Counselor
(708) 524-6807
nnater@dom.edu

Venessa Sullivan
Student Accounts Specialist
vrodriguez@dom.edu
(708) 524-6566

Stars Connect Home