2019–2020 Holiday Schedule

Monday, September 2, 2019
Labor Day

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Early close for Thanksgiving (offices close at 2:00 p.m.)

Thursday–Friday, November 28-29, 2019
Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 24–Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Christmas Break

Wednesday, January 1, 2020
New Year's Day

Monday, January 20, 2020
Martin Luther King Day

Thursday, April 9, 2020; closing at 2:00 p.m.
Holy Thursday

Friday, April 10, 2020
Good Friday

Monday, May 25, 2020
Memorial Day

Friday July 3, 2020
Independence Day Observed