You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Burns, Charlotte Adjunct Faculty, Graduate School of Social Work cburns@dom.edu
Burns, Kelly Chair, Associate Professor, Philosophy x6762 kburns@dom.edu
Butler, Louis Adjunct Faculty, School of Professional and Contuning... lbutler@dom.edu
Buzinski, Elisa Dietitian Intern Coordinator, Adjunct Faculty,... x5291 ebuzinski@dom.edu
Calabrese, Richard Professor, Corporate Communications x6919 calabres@dom.edu
Caldwell, Tracy Associate Professor, Psychology x5113 tcaldwell@dom.edu
Calin-Jageman, Irina Associate Professor, Biology, Department of Biological... x6596 icalinjageman@dom.edu
Calin-Jageman, Irina Associate Professor, Biology, Department of Biological... x6596 icalinjageman@dom.edu
Calin-Jageman, Robert Associate Professor, Psychology x6581 rcalinjageman@dom.edu
Campbell, Tracy Adjunct Faculty, Graduate School of Library and... tcampbell@dom.edu
Cantwell, Joan Adjunct Professor, Psychology jcantwell@dom.edu
Carlisle, Mary Ann Adjunct Faculty, School of Education mcarlisle@dom.edu
Carlson, Jeffrey Dean, Rosary College of Arts and Sciences; Professor,... x6816 jcarlson@dom.edu
Carlson, Karen Assistant Professor of Education, Division Chair, MAEA... x5158 kcarlson@dom.edu
Carlson, Veena Professor of Italian; Chair, Modern Foreign Languages x6977 veencarl@dom.edu
Carlson, Veena Professor of Italian; Chair, Modern Foreign Languages x6977 veencarl@dom.edu
Carmona, Javier Professor, Photography x6491 jcarmona@dom.edu
Carmona, Javier Professor, Photography x6491 jcarmona@dom.edu
Carr, Cheri Adjunct Faculty, Philosophy ccarr@dom.edu
Carr, Melissa Assistant Professor, Apparel Design and... x6691 mcarr@dom.edu
Chaudhry, Anjali Associate Professor, Brennan School of Business x5281 achaudhry@dom.edu
Chruscicki, Jean Adjunct Faculty, School of Professional and Continuing... jchruscicki@dom.edu
Clegg, Richard Web Services Librarian, Rebecca Crown Library x6883 rclegg@dom.edu
Coe, Paul Professor of Mathematics x6640 coepaul@dom.edu
Coker, Evelyn Adjunct Faculty, Graduate School of Social Work ecoker@dom.edu
Collier, Elizabeth Associate Professor, Ethics, Brennan School of Business x5393 ecollier@dom.edu
Colmo, Christopher Professor, Chair, Political Science x6960 farabi@dom.edu
Condon, Daniel Professor, Economics and Quantitative MethodsBrennan... x6233 condondp@dom.edu
Conlan, Colleen Adjunct Faculty, School of Education cconlan@dom.edu
Conn, Meredith Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition mcomm@dom.edu

Pages