You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Whiteis, David Adjunct Faculty, Sociology and Gerontology x6997 dwhiteis@dom.edu
Whiting, Grace Graduate Marketing and Recruiting Coordinator,... x6456 gwhiting@dom.edu
Wilson, R. Lance Associate Clinical Professor, PBPMS, Department of... rwilson@dom.edu
Wilson, R. Lance Associate Clinical Professor, PBPMS, Department of... rwilson@dom.edu
Wilson, R. Lance Associate Clinical Professor, PBPMS, Department of... rwilson@dom.edu
Wilson, Sonia Adjunct FacultySchool of Education swilson@dom.edu
Winter, Nicolas Assistant Professor, Chemistry, Department of Natural... x6910 nwinter@dom.edu
Wojciechowski, Keli Director, Career Development; Adjunct Faculty, LAS... x6827 kallen@dom.edu
Wolf, Sr. Felicia Adjunct Faculty, LAS Seminar fwolf@dom.edu
Woods, Richard Professor, Theology x6651 rwoods@dom.edu
Wozniak, Emidee Adjunct Faculty, School of Education ewozniak@dom.edu
Wright, Noelle Associate Professor, Sculpture x5239 nallen@dom.edu
Wright, Noelle Associate Professor, Sculpture x5239 nallen@dom.edu
Wyatt, Erin Adjunct Faculty, GSLIS ewyatt@dom.edu
Yatsenka, Liudmila Adjunct Faculty, Spanish lyatsenka@dom.edu
Zeitlin, Virginia Adjunct Faculty, School of Education vzeitlin@dom.edu
Zerhusen, Aaron Assistant Professor, Mathematics x5967 azerhusen@dom.edu
Zimmerman, Bruce Adjunct Faculty, LAS Seminar bhzimmerman@dom.edu
Zmuda, Melissa Adjunct Faculty, Political Science mzmuda@dom.edu
Zou, Ning Library Instruction Coordinator, Rebecca Crown Library... x6886 nzou@dom.edu
Zou, Ning Library Instruction Coordinator, Rebecca Crown Library... x6886 nzou@dom.edu
Zyzak, Li Li Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry lzyzak@dom.edu

Pages