Request Information>

You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Nnam, Nkuzi Professor, PhilosophyDirector, African and African-... x6952 nkuzi@dom.edu
Noffsinger, Timothy Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics tnoffsinger@dom.edu
O and rsquo;Connor, Alison Adjunct Faculty, School of Education aoconnor@dom.edu
O and rsquo;Connor, Kathleen Assistant Professor, Psychology x6583 koconnor@dom.edu
O and rsquo;Connor, Robert Adjunct Professor, Psychology 7083861761 roconnor@dom.edu
Obasi, Ezelagu Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry eobasi@dom.edu
Odell, Kathleen Associate Professor of Economics, Brennan School of... x5394 kodell@dom.edu
Oehrli, Wanda Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry woehrli@dom.edu
Olli, Jeanette Assistant Professor, Mathematics x5266 jolli@dom.edu
Oporto, Jose Adjunct ProfessorSocial Work joporto@dom.edu
Orenic, Liesl Director of American Studies, Professor, History x6981 lorenic@dom.edu
Orlov, Ariel Distance Learning, Instruction, and Reference Librarian x6870 aorlov@dom.edu
Ortega, Gema Lecturer, English x6978 gortega@dom.edu
Oskin, Fred Adjunct Assistant Professor, Graduate School of Social... 7087149100 foskin@dom.edu
Papatheodorou, Devvora Adjunct Faculty, Music x6997 dpapatheodorou@dom.edu
Parisi, Heather Technical Services LibrarianRebecca Crown Library x6872 hparisi@dom.edu
Pearson, William Adjunct Faculty, Brennan School of Business wpearson@dom.edu
Perez, Christina Associate Professor, Sociology, Director, Women and... x6693 cperez@dom.edu
Perry, David Associate Professor, History x6052 dperry@dom.edu
Petrov, Lisa Assistant Professor of Spanish, Modern Foreign... x6678 lapetrov@dom.edu
Pettinato, Julie Adjunct Faculty, Graduate School of Social Work jpettinato@dom.edu
Pittman, Chavella Associate Professor, Sociology x5105 cpittman@dom.edu
Pliske, Rebecca Professor, Psychology x6658 rpliske@dom.edu
Polk, Margaret Professor, Computer Science x6760 mpolk@dom.edu
Pollastrini, Raymond Assistant ProfessorAccountingBrennan School of Business x6763 pollraym@dom.edu
Ponremy, Sue Director of International Studies, International... x6965 sponremy@dom.edu
Popowits, Jeanne Marie Adjunct Instructor, EnglishTeacher, ELS x5010 popowits@dom.edu
Porter, Summer Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition sporter@dom.edu
Potter, Jeannine Adjunct Faculty, Theatre jpotter@dom.edu
Prunckle, Elizabeth Adjunct Faculty, School of Education eprunckle@dom.edu

Pages