Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Block, Elizabeth Adjunct Faculty, Theology eblock@dom.edu
Carlson, Jeffrey Dean, Rosary College of Arts and Sciences; Professor,... x6816 jcarlson@dom.edu
Crump, Julius Adjunct Faculty, Theology jcrump@dom.edu
George, William Professor, Chair, Theology x6475 wgeorge@dom.edu
Gray, Allison Adjunct Faculty, Theology agray@dom.edu
Heskin, Kathy Director, Pastoral Ministry and Master and rsquo;s... x6970 kheskin@dom.edu
McElwain, Hugh Professor, Theology x6660 mcelwnhu@dom.edu
Suarez-Abraham, Anthony Adjunct Faculty, Theology asuarez@dom.edu
Weldon, Clodagh Professor, Theology x6775 cbrett@dom.edu
Woods, Richard Professor, Theology x6651 rwoods@dom.edu