Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Anderson, Stephen Lecturer, Computer Science x5981 sanderson@dom.edu
Black, Ken Associate CTLE Director, Teaching and Learning... x6512 kblack@dom.edu
Bojan, Kristina Adjunct FacultyComputer Science kbojan@dom.edu
Bonakdarian, Esmail Assistant Professor, Computer Science x5287 ebonakdarian@dom.edu
Grant, Cyrus Professor, Computer Science, Associate Dean, RCAS x6759 grantcn@dom.edu
Helwig, Janet Associate Professor, Chair, Computer Science and... x6451 jhelwig@dom.edu
Hodges, Mark Assistant Professor, Computer Science x5282 mhodges@dom.edu
Jones, Brent Adjunct Faculty, Computer Science bjones@dom.edu
Kleine, Todd Adjunct Faculty, Computer Science tdkleine@dom.edu
Martin, Daniel Creative Digital Specialist, Adjunct Faculty, Computer... x6687 dmartin@dom.edu
Polk, Margaret Professor, Computer Science x6760 mpolk@dom.edu