You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Anderson, Daniel Lecturer, English x6524 danderson@dom.edu
Ash, Jennifer Adjunct Faculty, English jash@dom.edu
Bauer-Gatsos, Sheila Assistant Professor, English, Co-Director Transitions... x6547 sbauergatsos@dom.edu
Born, Daniel Adjunct Faculty, English dborn@dom.edu
Cook, Gilmer Assistant Professor, English x5068 gcook@dom.edu
Cook, Timothy Adjunct Faculty, English tcook@dom.edu
Cressman, Jodi Founding Director, Center for Teaching and Learning... x5263 jcressman@dom.edu
Davlin, Mary Clemente Professor, English x5997 mcdavlin@dom.edu
Goldenstern, Joyce Adjunct Faculty, English x6997 jgoldenstern@dom.edu
Green, Warren Lecturer, English x6859 wgreen@dom.edu
Greenwald, Robert English Tutor, Academic Enrichment Center, Adjunct... x6682 rgreen@dom.edu
Heininger, Joseph Associate Professor, English x6838 jheininger@dom.edu
Hermesdorf, Marcella Assistant Professor, English x6499 hermmarc@dom.edu
Hernandez, Michael Adjunct Faculty, English mhernandez@dom.edu
Hseu, Jane Assistant Professor, English x6584 jhseu@dom.edu
McManus, Ellen Professor, English, Co-Director Transitions and... x6457 emcmanus@dom.edu
McShane, Heather Adjunct Faculty, English hmcshane@dom.edu
Ortega, Gema Lecturer, English x6978 gortega@dom.edu
Popowits, Jeanne Marie Adjunct Instructor, EnglishTeacher, ELS x5010 popowits@dom.edu
Queeney, Margaret Adjunct Faculty, English mqueeney@dom.edu
Rankin, Shyla Adjunct InstructorEnglish x6997 srankin@dom.edu
Rappaport, Brett Adjunct Faculty, English Department/LAS Seminar x6997 brappaport@dom.edu
Rohman, Chad Professor, Chair. English x6839 crohman@dom.edu
Sanchez, Erika Adjunct Faculty, English; Writing Tutor, Academic... esanchez@dom.edu
Simpson, Mary Scott Professor, English x6840 mssimpson@dom.edu
Stockdale, Jennifer Adjunct Faculty, English jstockdale@dom.edu
Sweeney, Mickey Professor, English, Co-Director of Honors Program x6940 msweeney@dom.edu
Sweitzer, Catherine Adjunct Faculty, English csweitzer@dom.edu
Waters, Melissa Associate Academic Dean for Advising-Assistant... x6815 watersm@dom.edu