You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Miller, Anita Coordinator, Online Learning, Associate Professor,... x6692 amiller@dom.edu
Mohr, Carolyn Adjunct Faculty, School of Education cmohr@dom.edu
Mueller, Benjamin Jumpstart Coordinator; Adjunct Faculty, School of... x6757 bmueller@dom.edu
Nalumansi, Gertrude Adjunct Faculty, School of Education gnalumansi@dom.edu
O and rsquo;Connor, Alison Adjunct Faculty, School of Education aoconnor@dom.edu
Prunckle, Elizabeth Adjunct Faculty, School of Education eprunckle@dom.edu
Reardon, Colleen Dean, School of Education, Associate Professor x6643 creardon@dom.edu
Reardon, Emily Adjunct Faculty, School of Education ereardon@dom.edu
Ruh, Shelia Adjunct Faculty, School of Education sruh@dom.edu
Sarvis, Josephine Associate Professor, School of Education x6593 jsarvis@dom.edu
Scott, Doris Adjunct FacultySchool of Education x6922 dscott@dom.edu
Silvers, Penny Associate Professor, Education; Division Chair, MAED... x6895 psilvers@dom.edu
Smith, Robert Adjunct Faculty, School of Education rsmith@dom.edu
Snakenborg, John Assistant Professor, Special Education x6532 jsnakenborg@dom.edu
Stork, Judith Adjunct Faculty, School of Education jstork@dom.edu
Studnitzer, Allen Assistant Professor, School of Education x6929 astudnitzer@dom.edu
Thomas, Gladis Adjunct FacultySchool of Education x6922 gthomas@dom.edu
Tufts, Sylvia Adjunct Faculty, School of Education stufts@dom.edu
Vinci-Minogue, Debra Assistant ProfessorSchool of Education x6595 dminogue@dom.edu
Wayne, Conrad Adjunct Faculty, School of Education cwayne@dom.edu
West Paul, Sherry Adjunct Faculty, School of Education swestpaul@dom.edu
Wilson, Sonia Adjunct FacultySchool of Education swilson@dom.edu
Wozniak, Emidee Adjunct Faculty, School of Education ewozniak@dom.edu
Zeitlin, Virginia Adjunct Faculty, School of Education vzeitlin@dom.edu

Pages