Study Abroad Open House

Learn about all programs and sign up to win prizes!
Day 1: Tuesday, October 2

12:00-4:30 p.m., Parmer Atrium

Day 2: Wednesday, October 3

9:30-2:30 p.m., Lewis Alcove

 

Scholarships

Gilman Scholarship for Pell Recipients
Information Session

Wednesday, September 19: 5:00-5:50 Lewis 216

Application Deadline

Tuesday, October 2

All Study Abroad Scholarships
Information Session

Thursday, September 27: 2:30-3:20 p.m., Lewis 210

Application Deadlines

Various

ExcEL Scholarships
Information Session

TBA

Application Deadlines

TBA

 

Programs

Guatemala International Service

Winter Break: December 27-January 6, 2019

Information Sessions

Thursday, September 6: 2:30-3:20 p.m., Lewis 210

Tuesday, September 11: 2:30-3:20 p.m., Lewis 210

Wednesday, September 19: 12:00-12:50 p.m., University Ministry Center/Mazz 298

Application Deadline

Thursday, October 11

Deposit Deadline

Thursday, October 25

 
Ghana

Spring Break: exact dates TBA

Information Sessions

Tuesday, October 9: 2:30-3:20 p.m., Springer Suites

Wednesday, October 24: 12:00-1:00 p.m.Springer Suites

Application and Deposit Deadlines

TBA

 
Cordoba, Spain

Summer: May 22 - June 17, 2019

Information Sessions

Thursday, October 11: 2:30-3:20 p.m., Lewis 210

Thursday, October 18: 2:30-3:20 p.m., Lewis 210

Wednesday, October 24: 5:00-5:50 p.m., Lewis 210

Application Deadline

Monday, January 14

Deposit Deadline

Monday, January 28

 
Strasbourg: European Business

Summer: Sessions I or II dates TBA

Information Session

Tuesday, November 13: 2:30-3:20 p.m., Lewis 206

Application Deadline for Business Majors and Minors

Thursday, March 14

Deposit Deadline

Announced upon acceptance

 
Valparaiso, Chile (PUCV)

Spring Semester: Dates TBA

Information Session

Thursday, September 20: 2:30-3:30 p.m., Lewis 210

Application Deadline for Business Majors and Minors

October 15

 
London

Fall Semester 2019: exact dates TBA

Information Session

Tuesday, October 30: 2:30-3:20 p.m., Lewis Lounge/Lewis 134

Application and Deposit Deadlines

TBA

 
Salamanca, Spain (AIFS)

Spring Semester: January 3 - May 17, 2019

Information Session

Tuesday, September 4: 2:30-3:20 p.m., Lewis 206

Application Deadline

Monday, September 24

 
Paris: Essentials of French Fashion (PAA)

Spring Semester: January 3 - May 17, 2019

Application Deadline for Fashion Majors and Minors

TBA—Contact Professor Tracy Jennings

 
Limerick, Ireland (AIFS)

Spring Semester: January 12 – May 14, 2019

Information Session

Thursday, September 20: 2:30-3:20 p.m., Lewis 206

Application Deadline

Thursday, October 5

 
Stellenbosch, South Africa (AIFS)

Spring Semester: January 18 - June 5, 2019

Information Session

Tuesday October 2: 2:30-3:20 p.m., Lewis 206

Application Deadline

Thursday, October 18

 
Salzburg, Austria (AIFS)

Spring Semester: February 1 - May 23, 2019

Information Session

Tuesday October 2: 2:30-3:20, Lewis 206

Application Deadline

Thursday, October 10

 
Poitiers, France (Oregon State University)

Spring Semester: February 1 - May 23, 2019

Application Deadline for French Majors and Minors

TBA—Contact Professor Jennifer Morrissey