Skip to main content
Miriam Cutler
Miriam Cutler
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
mcutler@dom.edu
Richard Dahl
Richard Dahl
Lecturer
Borra College of Health Sciences
Physician Assistant Studies
rdahl@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 438
Drew Dalton
Drew Dalton
Professor, Philosophy
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
ddalton@dom.edu
Fine Arts 323
Camera icon
Dyanna Daniels
Adjunct Instructor, Dance
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
ddaniels@dom.edu
Camera icon
Jessica Daniels
Student Life Events Coordinator
Student Life
jdaniels1@dom.edu
Coughlin 036
Camera icon
Kimberly Davidson
Adjunct Faculty
School of Social Work
kdavidson@dom.edu
Camera icon
Colette Davion
Adjunct Instructor
Continuing Studies

Adjunct Faculty, LAS Seminars
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
cdavion@dom.edu
Crown Library 300
Airies Davis
Airies Davis
Executive in Residence
Brennan School of Business

Adjunct Faculty, Management
Brennan School of Business
adavis2@dom.edu
Rebecca Davis Mathias
Rebecca Davis Mathias
Adjunct Instructor, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
rdavismathias@dom.edu
Amy de la Fuente
Amy de la Fuente
Project Manager, Social Work Education Enhancement and Training Project
School of Social Work
adelafuente@dom.edu
Mazzuchelli Residence Hall 355
Camera icon
Irati de Nicolas Saiz
Adjunct Faculty, Spanish
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
idenicolassaiz@dom.edu
Elizabeth DeAvilla
Elizabeth DeAvilla
Coordinating Preceptor for Food Service Management & Specialty Nutrition
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition

Adjunct Instructor, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
edeavilla@dom.edu
Joan DeAvilla
Joan DeAvilla
Administrative Assistant, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
jdeavilla@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 102
Anita Debarlaben
Anita Debarlaben
Adjunct Instructor, Software Development
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
adebarlaben@dom.edu
Camera icon
Ben DeBiasio
Assistant Librarian, Community Learning & Outreach
Rebecca Crown Library

bdebiasio1@dom.edu
John DeCostanza
John DeCostanza
Interim Vice President for Mission & Ministry
University Ministry

Adjunct Instructor, Social Justice & Civic Engage
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Adjunct Instructor, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jDeCostanza@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 215
Camera icon
Anne Deeter
Executive Director of Planning/Special Assistant to the President
Office of the President
adeeter@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 115D
Camera icon
Robert Dekanec
Shuttle Driver
Campus Safety
rdekanec@dom.edu
Janice Del Negro
Janice Del Negro
Professor
School of Information Studies
jdelnegro@dom.edu
Crown Library 345A
Camera icon
Maria Sophia Dela Cruz
Adjunct Faculty
Borra College of Health Sciences
Elizabeth T. MacNeil School of Nursing
mdelacruz@dom.edu
Camera icon
Romain Delaville
Adjunct Faculty, French
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
rdelaville1@dom.edu
Cynthia Delestine
Cynthia Delestine
Clinical Placement Coordinator
Borra College of Health Sciences
Elizabeth T. MacNeil School of Nursing
cdelestine@dom.edu
Parmer 402
Camera icon
Adrian Delgado
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
adelgado@dom.edu
Camera icon
Sandra Delgado
Adjunct Instructor, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Lund Gill Chair, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
sdelgado2@dom.edu
Fine Arts 122
Camera icon
David DeMarco
Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach
Athletics
ddemarco@dom.edu
Ali Denis
Ali Denis
Trauma Therapist & Sexual Assault/Domestic Violence Advocate
Wellness Center
adenis@dom.edu
Camera icon
Jaci Devine
Adjunct Instructor, Communication Arts and Sciences
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jdevine@dom.edu
Camera icon
Eric Diaz
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
ediaz@dom.edu
Parking Lots GARAG
Omar Diaz
Omar Diaz
Technology Support Specialist
Information Technology
odiaz@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 048D
Camera icon
Rachel Diaz
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
rdiaz@dom.edu
Camera icon
Debbie Dibbern
Administrative Assistant
Mission and Ministry
ddibbern@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 217
Camera icon
Joann Dickinson
Adjunct Faculty, Political Science
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jdickinson@dom.edu
Lewis Hall UNK
Camera icon
Ebony Dill-Hughey
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
edillhughey@dom.edu
Camera icon
David Dolence
Assistant Professor, Political Science
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
ddolence@dom.edu
Fine Arts 311
Camera icon
Daniel Domin
Director, Assessment, Evaluation & Achievement
Office of Institutional Effectiveness
ddomin@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 115F
Camera icon
Susana Dominguez
Adjunct Instructor
Continuing Studies
sdominguez@dom.edu
Camera icon
Branden Dos Santos
Head Coach, Men's & Women's Cross Country
Men's Cross Country

Coordinator of Athletic Events & Student Employment
Athletics
bdossantos@dom.edu
Camera icon
Clarke Douglas
Adjunct Instructor, History
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
wdouglas@dom.edu
Camera icon
Kent Doyle
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
kdoyle2@dom.edu
Camera icon
Michelle Doyle
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
mdoyle1@dom.edu