Skip to main content
Jake Bucher
Jake Bucher
Founding Dean
College of Applied Social Sciences

jbucher@dom.edu
Camera icon
Shalon Bull
Adjunct Instructor, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
bshalon@dom.edu
Camera icon
Beth Bullock
Adjunct Instructor, Communication Arts and Sciences
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
ebullock@dom.edu
Camera icon
Douglas Burchett
Interim Head Coach, Men's Volleyball
Men's Volleyball
dburchett@dom.edu
Molly Burke
Molly Burke
Professor, Management
Brennan School of Business
burkemq@dom.edu
Fine Arts 107
Reuben Burnley
Reuben Burnley
Director of Undergraduate Pathways
Undergraduate Admissions
rburnley@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 108
Camera icon
Bridget Burns
Licensure Officer
School of Education

Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
brburns@dom.edu
Crown Library 300H
Camera icon
Charlotte Burns
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
cburns@dom.edu
Camera icon
Kelly Burns
Professor, Philosophy
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
kburns@dom.edu
Fine Arts 324
Camera icon
Gwendolyn Burrel
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
gburrel@dom.edu
Camera icon
Louis Butler
Adjunct Instructor
Continuing Studies
lbutler@dom.edu
Elisa Buzinski
Elisa Buzinski
Dietetic Preceptor, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition

Adjunct Instructor, Nutrition Sciences
Borra College of Health Sciences
Nutrition
ebuzinski@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 001
Camera icon
Richard Calabrese
Professor Emeritus, Communication Arts and Sciences
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
calabres@dom.edu
Tracy Caldwell
Tracy Caldwell
Professor, Psychology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
tcaldwell@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 201
Camera icon
Miranda Calhoon
Adjunct Faculty
School of Information Studies
mcalhoon@dom.edu
Irina Calin-Jageman
Irina Calin-Jageman
Professor, Biological Sciences
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
icalinjageman@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 242
Robert Calin-Jageman
Robert Calin-Jageman
Professor, Psychology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
rcalinjageman@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 210
Camera icon
Laura Campbell
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
lcampbell1@dom.edu
Camera icon
Brian Campbell-Deem
Adjunct Instructor, Physics
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
bcampbelldeem@dom.edu
Jennifer Campe
Jennifer Campe
Executive In Residence
Brennan School of Business

Adjunct Faculty, Management
Brennan School of Business
jcampe@dom.edu
Camera icon
Kelly Campos
Adjunct Instructor
School of Information Studies
kcampos@dom.edu
Camera icon
Joan Cantwell
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jcantwell@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 203
Camera icon
Kristin Cappelli-Hedlund
Adjunct Faculty, Music
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
kcappellihedlund@dom.edu
Mark Carbonara
Mark Carbonara
Executive Director of Student Experience
Student Life

Adjunct Instructor, Interdisciplinary Studies
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
mcarbonara@dom.edu
Coughlin 029
Camera icon
Marty Carlino
Marketing Communications Writer
Marketing and Media
mcarlino@dom.edu
Camera icon
Dave Carlson
Manager
External Engagement
dcarlson@dom.edu
Fine Arts 112
Jeffrey Carlson
Jeffrey Carlson
Professor of Theology, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jcarlson@dom.edu
Fine Arts 302
Camera icon
Veena Carlson
Professor, Italian
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Discipline Director, Italian
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
veencarl@dom.edu
Fine Arts 325
Camera icon
Melissa Carr
Associate Professor, Fashion
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
mcarr@dom.edu
Fine Arts 301
Camera icon
Carlos Carrillo
Coordinator of Athletics Facilities
Athletics

Head Women's Soccer Coach
Women's Soccer
ccarrillo@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 428-B
Lucinda Caughey
Lucinda Caughey
Lecturer, Computer Science
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
lcaughey@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 003
Mayra Chacon
Mayra Chacon
Project Coordinator
Wellness Center

Adjunct Instructor, LAS Seminars
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
mchacon@dom.edu
Coughlin 028
Amartya Chakrabarti
Amartya Chakrabarti
Associate Professor, Chemistry
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
achakrabarti@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 327
Camera icon
Sudeshna Chakraborty
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
schakraborty@dom.edu
Camera icon
Ann Charney Colmo
Professor Emeritus, Political Science
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
charneca@dom.edu
Anjali Chaudhry
Anjali Chaudhry
Professor, Management
Brennan School of Business

Chair, Management, Marketing and International Business
Brennan School of Business
achaudhry@dom.edu
Fine Arts 206
Camera icon
Yuritzi Chavez
Adjunct Instructor, Psychology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
ychavez@dom.edu
Camera icon
Shu-Ju Cheng
Adjunct Instructor, Sociology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
scheng@dom.edu
Camera icon
Megan Chesney
Adjunct Instructor, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Teacher
ELS
megchesney@dom.edu
Priory 255
Camera icon
Leah Chlipala
Adjunct Faculty, Computer Science
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
lchlipala@dom.edu