Skip to main content
Linda Abbe
Linda Abbe
Administrative Assistant, Post Baccalaureate Premedical Program
Borra College of Health Sciences
Health, Wellness, and Medical Studies

Adjunct Instructor
Borra College of Health Sciences
Health, Wellness, and Medical Studies
labbe@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 221
Camera icon
Thomas Abraham
Adjunct Professor, Management
Brennan School of Business
tabraham@dom.edu
Michael Abrokwah
Michael Abrokwah
Assistant Professor, Finance
Brennan School of Business
mabrokwah@dom.edu
Fine Arts 209
Aidan Acosta
Aidan Acosta
Desktop Development Engineer
Information Technology
aacosta2@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 050
Camera icon
Sara Acosta
Vice President
University Advancement
sacosta@dom.edu
Power Hall 104
Camera icon
Pedro Acuna
Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer
pacuna@dom.edu
Camera icon
Cathy Adams
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology and Criminology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
cadams@dom.edu
Lewis Hall UNK
Camera icon
David Adjokatcher
Teacher, Gifted & Talented Program
School of Education
dadjokatcher@dom.edu
Camera icon
Javier Aguilar
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
jaguilar1@dom.edu
Camera icon
Javier Aguilar
University Wellness Counselor
Wellness Center
jaguilar5@dom.edu
Camera icon
Adilene Aguilera
Adjunct Instructor
School of Education
aaguilera1@dom.edu
Ellen Alamilla
Ellen Alamilla
Senior Lecturer, Computer Science
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
ealamilla@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 003
Camera icon
Carmen Albaladejo
Adjunct Instructor, Spanish
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
calbaladejo@dom.edu
Camera icon
Brady Alder
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
balder@dom.edu
Camera icon
Eduardo Aleman
Coordinator of Student Athlete Services
Athletics

Head Women's Volleyball Coach
Women's Volleyball
ealeman@dom.edu
Camera icon
Amy Alessio
Adjunct Instructor
School of Information Studies
aalessio@dom.edu
Camera icon
Gilbert Allen
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
gallen@dom.edu
Michelle Allen
Michelle Allen
Adjunct Instructor
Borra College of Health Sciences
Elizabeth T. MacNeil School of Nursing
mallen@dom.edu
Parmer 402
Christopher Allison
Christopher Allison
Director
McGreal Center

Adjunct Instructor, American Studies
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
callison@dom.edu
Magnus Arts Center 103A
Peter Alonzi
Peter Alonzi
Professor Emeritus, Economics
Brennan School of Business
lpalonzi@dom.edu
Camera icon
Renad Alrousan
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
ralrousan@dom.edu
Mazzuchelli 368
Camera icon
Brandon Alston
Social Scientist in Residence
Title V Part B - PPOHA
balston@dom.edu
Luz Alvarez
Luz Alvarez
Adjunct Instructor, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
lalvarez@dom.edu
Lisa Amoroso
Lisa Amoroso
Professor, Management
Brennan School of Business
lamoroso@dom.edu
Fine Arts 208
Kathiana Anam
Kathiana Anam
Medical Care Coordinator
Wellness Center
kanam@dom.edu
Maggie Andersen
Maggie Andersen
Associate Professor, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
mandersen@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 307
Camera icon
Christopher Anderson
Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
canderson@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 230
Camera icon
Daniel Anderson
Associate Professor, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
danderson@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 313
Camera icon
Daniela Andrei
Professor, Chemistry
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
dandrei@dom.edu
Parmer Hall 325
Camera icon
Alberto Angel
Maintenance Mechanic
Physical Plant
aangel@dom.edu
Main Campus Garage DOCK
Camera icon
Abby Annala
Adjunct Instructor
School of Information Studies
gannala@dom.edu
Camera icon
Edwin Anzures
Adjunct Instructor, Computer Science
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
eanzures@dom.edu
Dave Aron
Dave Aron
Professor, Marketing
Brennan School of Business
daron@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 203
Camera icon
Elvia Arroyo
Adjunct Instructor
Borra College of Health Sciences
Elizabeth T. MacNeil School of Nursing
earroyo1@dom.edu
Camera icon
Wendy Arteaga
Peer-led Team Learning (PLTL) Coordinator
Academic Support and Success
warteaga@dom.edu
Crown Library 129
Camera icon
Jennifer Ash
Adjunct Instructor, English
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jash@dom.edu
Camera icon
Irvin Ashford
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
iashford@dom.edu
Lewis Hall UNK
Hamza Asim
Hamza Asim
Web and Application Developer
Information Technology
hasim@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 001a
Mohamed Askar
Mohamed Askar
Professor, Management
Brennan School of Business
maskar@dom.edu
Fine Arts 220A
Ramiro J. Atristain-Carrion
Ramiro J. Atristain-Carrion
Executive in Residence
Brennan School of Business

Adjunct Instructor, Finance
Brennan School of Business

Adjunct Instructor, Spanish
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Director, Center for Global Peace through Commerce
Brennan School of Business
ratristain@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 205