Skip to main content
Camera icon
Ali Arreola
Sculpture/Ceramics Tech, Art and Design
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
aarreola1@dom.edu
Camera icon
Melina Ausikaitis
Adjunct Instructor, Art and Design
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
mausikaitis@dom.edu
Camera icon
Karen Azarnia
Art Gallery Director, Art and Design
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
kazarnia@dom.edu
Camera icon
Jean Bevier
Professor Emerita, Art and Design
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jbevier@dom.edu
Camera icon
Jenii Bowman
Adjunct Instructor, Art and Design
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jbowman@dom.edu
Camera icon
Jeffery Cote de Luna
Professor, Painting
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Discipline Director, Art History
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jcotedeluna@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 401
Bill Kerr
Bill Kerr
Professor, Graphic Design
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
bkerr@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 410
Camera icon
Kelly King
Adjunct Faculty, Art and Design
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
kking1@dom.edu
Camera icon
Lily Mayfield
Adjunct Faculty, Art and Design
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
lmayfield@dom.edu
Camera icon
Theresa Montiel
Lecturer, Graphic Design
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
tmontiel@dom.edu
Camera icon
Jessica Myers Rigoni
Adjunct Instructor, Art and Design
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jrigoni@dom.edu
Camera icon
Shanna Novak
Adjunct Instructor, Art and Design
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
snovak@dom.edu
Camera icon
Katie Pszotka
Adjunct Faculty, Art and Design
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
kpszotka@dom.edu
Lewis Hall UNK
Camera icon
Jenna Richards
Gallery Director
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Adjunct Instructor, Art and Design
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jrichards1@dom.edu
Camera icon
Julie Rosenberg
Adjunct Instructor, Art History
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jrosenberg1@dom.edu
Dmitry Samarov
Dmitry Samarov
Adjunct Faculty, Art and Design
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
dsamarov@dom.edu
Camera icon
Elizabeth Sanderson
Adjunct Instructor, Art History
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
esanderson@dom.edu
Camera icon
Brian Sarfatty
Adjunct Instructor, Art and Design
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
bsarfatty@dom.edu
Camera icon
Frank Spidale
Assistant Professor, Painting
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
fspidale@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 402
Camera icon
Kim Theriault
Professor Emerita, Art History
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
ktheriault@dom.edu
Camera icon
Jeremy Wiss
Adjunct Instructor, Art and Design
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jwiss@dom.edu
Camera icon
Noelle Wright
Associate Professor, Sculpture
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
nallen@dom.edu
Magnus Arts Center 209