Skip to main content
Camera icon
Isabel Acevedo
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
iacevedo1@dom.edu
Camera icon
Gilbert Allen
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
gallen@dom.edu
Camera icon
Irvin Ashford
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
iashford@dom.edu
Lewis Hall UNK
Camera icon
Julie Bach
Interim Director
School of Social Work
jbach@dom.edu
Mazzuchelli 358
Camera icon
Sandra Bankston
Adjunct Faculty
School of Social Work
sbankston@dom.edu
Camera icon
Kila Bell-Bey
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
kbellbey@dom.edu
Camera icon
Kristin Bodiford
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
kbodiford@dom.edu
Priory 103
Camera icon
Susanna Bohun
Culturally Informed Responses to Grief and Loss Certification Program Director
School of Social Work
sbohun@dom.edu
Camera icon
Charlotte Burns
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
cburns@dom.edu
Camera icon
Laura Campbell
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
lcampbell1@dom.edu
Camera icon
Angie Cruz
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
acruz16@dom.edu
Camera icon
Kimberly Davidson
Adjunct Faculty
School of Social Work
kdavidson@dom.edu
Amy de la Fuente
Amy de la Fuente
Project Manager, Social Work Education Enhancement and Training Project
School of Social Work
adelafuente@dom.edu
Mazzuchelli Residence Hall 355
Camera icon
Adrian Delgado
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
adelgado@dom.edu
Camera icon
John Flight
Adjunct Faculty
School of Social Work
jflight@dom.edu
Priory 256
Camera icon
Adam Fominaya
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
afominaya@dom.edu
Gina Griffin
Gina Griffin
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
ggriffin@dom.edu
Camera icon
Yoloxochitl Guerrero
Clinical Assistant Professor
School of Social Work
yguerrero2@dom.edu
Mazzuchelli Residence Hall 356
Camera icon
Angelica Guillen
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
aguillen2@dom.edu
Camera icon
Leticia Guitron
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
lguitron@dom.edu
Camera icon
Georgia Hiotis
Adjunct Faculty
School of Social Work
ghiotis@dom.edu
Camera icon
Carina Homann Santa Maria
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
chomann@dom.edu
Camera icon
Adrian Kok
Associate Professor
School of Social Work
ajkok@dom.edu
Priory 268
Camera icon
Lorraine Kumagai
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
lkumagai@dom.edu
Camera icon
Natalie LaDuke
Adunct Faculty
School of Social Work
nladuke@dom.edu
Camera icon
Jacob Lesniewski
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
jlesniewski@dom.edu
Priory 264
Camera icon
Erica Martinez
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
emartinez11@dom.edu
Camera icon
Myrna McNitt
Adjunct Faculty
School of Social Work
mmcnitt@dom.edu
Priory 266
Camera icon
Michael Melaniphy
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
mmelaniphy@dom.edu
Camera icon
Kevin Miller
Assistant Professor
School of Social Work
kmille2@dom.edu
Camera icon
Joseph Morales
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
jmorales7@dom.edu
Camera icon
Agnieszka Naumiuk
Visiting Scholar
School of Social Work
anaumiuk@dom.edu
Camera icon
Fred Oskin
Adjunct Faculty
School of Social Work
foskin@dom.edu
Priory 256
Maria Elena Pascarella
Maria Elena Pascarella
Director, Field Education
School of Social Work

Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
mpascarella@dom.edu
Crown Library 332
Camera icon
Anquenette Perkins
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
aperkins1@dom.edu
Camera icon
Samantha Pliszka
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
sacosta1@dom.edu
Camera icon
Elizabeth Quijada Fuentes
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
equijadafuentes@dom.edu
Camera icon
Thelma Rodriguez
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
trodriguez@dom.edu
Camera icon
Sister Peggy Ryan
Assistant Director, Field Education
School of Social Work

Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
pryanop@dom.edu
Crown Library 333
Camera icon
James Scherrer
Associate Professor
School of Social Work
jscherrer@dom.edu
Mazzuchelli 352