Skip to main content
Luz Alvarez
Luz Alvarez
Adjunct Instructor, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
lalvarez@dom.edu
Carlos Bautista
Carlos Bautista
Adjunct Instructor, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
cbautista1@dom.edu
Jeffrey Carlson
Jeffrey Carlson
Professor of Theology, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jcarlson@dom.edu
Fine Arts 302
Rebecca Davis Mathias
Rebecca Davis Mathias
Adjunct Instructor, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
rdavismathias@dom.edu
John DeCostanza
John DeCostanza
Interim Vice President for Mission & Ministry
University Ministry

Adjunct Instructor, Social Justice & Civic Engage
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Adjunct Instructor, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
jDeCostanza@dom.edu
Lewis Hall 215
William George
William George
Professor Emeritus, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
wgeorge@dom.edu
Armando Guerrero Estrada
Armando Guerrero Estrada
Director, PASOS Network
University Ministry

Adjunct Instructor, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
aguerreroestrada@dom.edu
Rachel Hart Winter
Rachel Hart Winter
Director
Siena Center

Adjunct Instructor, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
rhartwinter@dom.edu
Priory 115
Claudia Herrera-Montero
Claudia Herrera-Montero
Assistant Professor of Theology, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
cherreramontero@dom.edu
Fine Arts 306
Camera icon
Katherine Heskin
Professor Emerita, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
kheskin@dom.edu
David Latimore
David Latimore
Adjunct Instructor, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
dlatimore@dom.edu
Vinicius Marinho
Vinicius Marinho
Adjunct Instructor, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
vmarinho@dom.edu
Susan Matthews
Susan Matthews
Adjunct Instructor, LAS Seminars
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Adjunct Instructor, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
smatthews@dom.edu
Camera icon
Hugh McElwain
Professor Emeritus, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
mcelwnhu@dom.edu
Timothy Milinovich
Associate Professor, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
tmilinovich@dom.edu
Fine Arts 305
Scott Steinkerchner
Scott Steinkerchner
Adjunct Instructor, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
ssteinkerchner@dom.edu
Power Hall 125
Anthony Suarez-Abraham
Anthony Suarez-Abraham
Adjunct Instructor, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
asuarez-abraham@dom.edu
Matthew Vega
Matthew Vega
Adjunct Instructor, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
mvega5@dom.edu
Clodagh Weldon
Clodagh Weldon
Professor, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Director Oxford Study Abroad, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Chair, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
cbrett@dom.edu
Fine Arts 303
Richard Woods
Richard Woods
Professor Emeritus, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
rwoods@dom.edu
Fine Arts 300
Vincent Zaprzal
Vincent Zaprzal
Adjunct Instructor, Theology
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
vzaprzal@dom.edu