Big Brothers Big Sisters

7900 W. Division Street. River Forest, IL 60305
Lauren Schulte, Program Director, schulte@bbbschgo.org, (312) 207-4233
Katie Frias, frias@bbbschgo.org
http://www.bbbs.org/

Blessed Sacrament Youth Center

3600 W. Cermak Road, Chicago, IL 60623
(773) 277-4640
blessed_sacrament@yahoo.com
http://www.bsyc.org/

Boys and Girls Club of Chicago

550 W. Van Buren Street, Suite 350, Chicago, IL 60607
Jason Vasquez, Volunteer Coordinator, jvasquez@bgcc.org, (312) 235-8030
http://www.bgcc.org/

By the Hand Club

Various Locations
Austin location: 415 N. Laramie Avenue, Chicago IL, 60644
(224) 805-3068
Eric Peng, eric.peng@bythehand.org
www.bythehand.org

Casa Central

1343 N California Ave Chicago, IL 60622
(773) 645-2300
volunteers@casacentral.org
Flynn Doran, fdoran@casacentral.org, (773) 645-2465
www.casacentral.org

Chicago Hopes for Kids

Nine Locations/Shelters
CPS Homeless Education Program: 641 W. Lake Street, Suite 200, Chicago, IL 60661
(312) 690-4236
amelia@chicagohopesforkids.org
volunteer@chicagohopesforkids.org
http://www.chicagohopesforkids.org/

Chicago Youth Centers

Various Locations
Elliott Donnelley Youth Center: 3947 S. Michigan Avenue, Chicago, IL 60653
(773) 268-3815
vounteer@chicagoyouthcenters.org
www.chicagoyouthcenters.org

Circle Urban Ministries

118 N. Central Avenue, Chicago, IL 60644
(773) 921-1446
www.circleurban.org

ELS Language Centers

7200 W. Division Street, River Forest, IL 60305
(708) 488-5012
Charva Edwards, cedwards@els.edu
Gretchen Dee, gdee@els.edu
https://www.els.edu/chicago

Hephzibah Children's Association

946 North Boulevard, Oak Park, IL 60301
Hannah Weigel, hweigel@Hephzibahhome.org, (708)649-7122
www.hephzibahhome.org

Horizons for Youth

703 W. Monroe St. Chicago, IL 60661
(312) 627-9031
Mick Guzman, mick@horizons-for-youth.org
www.horizons-for-youth.org

Maryville Tutoring

Dominican University
7900 W. Division Street, River Forest, IL 60305
(708) 524-6425
Kaitlin Greathouse, kgreathouse@dom.edu​​​​​​​

Mercy Home for Boys and Girls

Boys' Home: 1140 W. Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL 60607 
Girls' Home: 11600 S. Longwood Drive, Chicago, IL 60643 
(312) 738-7569
Mary Ann Pilet, marpil@mercyhome.org, (312) 738-9560
www.mercyhome.org

Sacred Heart Catholic School

815 N. 16th Avenue, Melrose Park, IL 60160
(708) 681-0240
school@shsmelrosepark.com
http://www.shsmelrosepark.com/

St. Catherine-St. Lucy School

27 W. Washington Boulevard, Oak Park, IL 60302
(708) 386-5286
Sharon Leamy,, Co-Principal, sleamy@catherinelucy.org
www.scslschool.com

St. Joseph Services

Various Locations
Administrative Office: 1501 N. Oakley Avenue, Chicago, IL 60622
Michael Kaltenberg, mkaltenberg@stjosephservices.org, (773) 278-0485
volunteer@stjosephservices.org
http://stjosephservices.org/

Youth Outreach Services

Various Locations
Austin Office: 5910 W. Division Street, Chicago, Illinois 60651
(773) 777-7112
info@yos.org