Dominican University's 30-acre wooded campus is located in River Forest, 10 miles west of Chicago's Loop, or business center, and eight miles from O'Hare Airport.

Get directions to campus

Download a high-resolution version of Dominican University's campus locations (pdf)

Main Campus: 7900 W Division Street


1. Coughlin Hall

Coughlin Commons
Residence Hall
Student Life
Welcome and Information Desk
Wellness Center

2. Rebecca Crown Library

Auxiliary Services
Butler Children’s Literature Center
Cyber Café
Office Services/Mailroom
Springer Suite

3. Rebecca Crown Library Link

Academic Advising
Archives and Special Collections
College of Applied Social Sciences

  • School of Education
  • School of Information Studies
  • School of Social Work

Dean of Students
Student Success and Engagement

4. Fine Arts Building

Box Office
Lund Auditorium
Eloise Martin Recital Hall
Performing Arts Center
Slate Lobby

5. Igini Sports Forum
6. Lewis Memorial Hall

Brennan School of Business
Bursar/Student Accounts
Business Affairs
Community Based Learning
El Centro
Financial Aid
Human Resources
Lewis Lounge
Mulroy Lounge
O’Connor Art Gallery
Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Office of the President
Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
Study Abroad
Support Center
Title V
Technology Center
Welcome and Information Desk

7. Magnus Arts Center (MAC)

Sr. Nona McGreal Center for Dominican Historical Studies
Event Services

8. Mazzuchelli Hall

Admission Operations
Cloister Walk
Dining Hall
Interfaith Prayer Room
Mothers' Room
Noonan Reading Room
Residence Hall
(entrance through Coughlin Commons)
Rosary Chapel
(entrance through Lewis Memorial Hall)
Social Hall
The Underground
University Ministry

9. Murray Hall

Residence Hall
(entrance through Coughlin Commons)

10. Parmer Hall

Academic Enrichment Center
Bluhm Science Center
Bluhm Lecture Hall
Borra Center for Teaching and Learning Excellence
Borra College of Health Sciences
Christopher Nutrition Sciences Center
Disability Support Services
Founders' Court
Office of the Provost
Shaffer Silveri Atrium

11. Power Hall

Alumnae/i Relations
Clock Lobby
Cusack Board Room
Fitness Center
Residence Hall
(entrance through Coughlin Commons)
Stepan Bookstore
The “L”
University Advancement

12. Office of Marketing
and Communications
and Enrollment Systems
A. Circle Drive Visitor Parking
B. East Parking Lot
C. Greenfield Parking Lot
D. Parking Garage, Bike DU & Physical Plant
E. West Parking Lot

Dominican University is proud to be a tobacco-free campus

Priory Campus: 7200 W Division Street



1. Priory

South Entrance
ELS Language Center
Aula Auditorium
Dining Hall

2. Aquinas Hall

East Entrance
Great Hall
Head Start Program
Interfaith Prayer Room
Mothers' Room
Priory Reading Room
Residence Hall
Siena Center
Welcome and Information Desk

3. St. Thomas Aquinas Garden


4. Goedert Center for Early Childhood Education


5. Priory Courtyard

A. East Lot
B. Front Lots
C. Ring Road
D. Village of River Forest Lot

Dominican University is proud to be a tobacco-free campus