Dominican University Trustees, Corporate Members and Officers: 2019–2020
Board of Trustees

Thomas D. Abrahamson, Chair
Kevin M. Killips ’79, Immediate Past Chair
Anne M. Kohler ’81, Chair Elect
Donna M. Carroll, President, ex officio
David Aron, Faculty Trustee
Patricia O’Neill Baker ’78, MBA ’90
Jean Brennan
Mary Anne Brown
Mary E. Callow ’67
Mark Carroll
Mary Elizabeth (M.E.) Cleary
Mary Ann Cronin
Paul C. Darley
Thomas Dee ‘83, MBA ’93
Mark Fields
Manuel Flores ’96
Mary Jo Herseth
Steven Holli
Judith A. Jewison, OP ’76
Bernadine Karge, OP
Michael Kiyosaki
Joseph Moskal
Patricia A. Mulcahey, OP ’63
Martin J. Noll
Antonio Ortiz
Raymond C. Parmer
Robert Pickert, Student Trustee
William Rogalla
Steven R. Thomma ’76
Hugh Toner ’79, MBA ’87

Trustees Emeriti

Richard M. King, MBA ’83
Carolyn J. Noonan Parmer ’52
M. Catherine Crowley Ryan ’61

Corporate Members

Patricia Beckman, OP
Angelo Collins, OP
Antoinette Harris, OP
Pamela Mitchell, OP
Elizabeth Pawlicki, OP
Colleen Settles, OP, Corporate Chair
Kathleen Theis, OP ‘65

Sponsors Council

Judith Schaefer OP, Liaison

Officers of the University

Donna M. Carroll, President
Jeffrey Carlson, Provost, VP for Academic Affairs
Sara Acosta, VP for University Advancement
Jill Albin-Hill, VP for Operations & Technology, CIO
Genaro Balcazar, VP for Enrollment Management & Marketing
Claire Noonan, VP for Mission & Ministry
Barrington Price, VP for Student Success & Engagement
Mark Titzer, VP for Finance