Jim Winters
Vice President, Marketing and Communications
jwinters@dom.edu
(708) 524-6374

Christine Chorostecki
Manager, Digital Communications
cchorostecki@dom.edu
(708) 524-6452

Jason Keyser
Senior Writer and Editor
jkeyser@dom.edu
(708) 524-6295

Stephanie Kubas
Manager of Marketing and Media
skubas@dom.edu
(708) 524-6376

Becky Lopez
Assistant Director, Media and Marketing
rlopez@dom.edu
(708) 524-6843

Jessica Mackinnon
Director of Public Information
jmack@dom.edu
(708) 524-6289

Ryan Pagelow
Manager, Visual Media
rpagelow@dom.edu
(708) 524-6268