Genaro A. Balcazar
Vice President, Enrollment Management & Marketing
gbalcazar@dom.edu
(708) 524-6562

Debra Lorenz
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
dlorenz@dom.edu
(708) 524-6800

Christine Chorostecki
Manager, Digital Communications
cchorostecki@dom.edu
(708) 524-6452

Jason Keyser
Senior Writer and Editor
jkeyser@dom.edu
(708) 524-6295

Todd Kleine
Director of Enrollment & Marketing Systems
tdkleine@dom.edu
(708) 524-6570

Stephanie Kubas
Director of Marketing Communication
skubas@dom.edu
(708) 524-6376

Becky Lopez
Assistant Director, Media and Marketing
rlopez@dom.edu
(708) 524-6843

Fran Gregory
Graphic Designer
fgregory@dom.edu
(708) 524-5232

Ryan Pagelow
Manager, Visual Media
rpagelow@dom.edu
(708) 524-6268