Contact Us

Office of Marketing and Communications

Michael Dizon
Assistant Vice President,
Communications & Marketing
mdizon@dom.edu
(708) 524-6907

Grace Irizarry
Office Manager
girizarry@dom.edu
(708) 524-6907


MARKETING SERVICES

Betsy Butterworth
Director of Marketing
bbutterworth@dom.edu
(708) 524-6927

Dan Armstrong
Digital Communications Manager
darmstrong@dom.edu
(708) 524-6452

Keith Hand
Web Administrator
khand@dom.edu
(708) 488-5231

Ryan Pagelow
Communications & Marketing Content Manager
rpagelow@dom.edu
(708) 524-6268

CREATIVE SERVICES

Becky Lopez
Assistant Director, Creative Services
rlopez@dom.edu
(708) 524-6843

Michelle Carlini
Junior Graphic Designer
mcarlini@dom.edu
(708) 488-5232

Pam Norpell
Art Director/Senior Designer
pnorpell@dom.edu
(708) 524-6295
 

PUBLIC INFORMATION

Jessica Mackinnon
Director of Public Information
jmack@dom.edu
(708) 524-6289

Tina Weinheimer
Assistant Director, Public Relations & Communications
tweinheimer@dom.edu
(708) 524-6462