Contact Us

Office of Marketing and Communications

Karl Stumo
Vice President, Enrollment Management and Marketing
kstumo@dom.edu
(708) 524-6987

Betsy Butterworth
Director of Marketing
bbutterworth@dom.edu
(708) 524-6927

Jessica Mackinnon
Director of Public Information
jmack@dom.edu
(708) 524-6289

Michelle Carlini
Junior Graphic Designer
mcarlini@dom.edu
(708) 488-5232

Christine Chorostecki
Digital Communications Manager
cchorostecki@dom.edu
(708) 524-6452

Keith Hand
Web Administrator
khand@dom.edu
(708) 488-5231

Grace Irizarry
Office Manager
girizarry@dom.edu
(708) 524-6907

Becky Lopez
Assistant Director, Creative Services
rlopez@dom.edu
(708) 524-6843

Pam Norpell
Art Director/Senior Designer
pnorpell@dom.edu
(708) 524-6295

Ryan Pagelow
Communications & Marketing Content Manager
rpagelow@dom.edu
(708) 524-6268

Tina Weinheimer
Assistant Director, Public Relations & Communications
tweinheimer@dom.edu
(708) 524-6462