Contact Us

Office of Marketing and Communications
 

Jim Winters
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
jwinters@dom.edu
(708) 524-6374

Michelle Carlini
Junior Graphic Designer
mcarlini@dom.edu
(708) 488-5232

Christine Chorostecki
Manager, Digital Communications
cchorostecki@dom.edu
(708) 524-6452

Grace Irizarry
Office Manager
girizarry@dom.edu
(708) 524-6907

Jason Keyser
Senior Writer and Editor
jkeyser@dom.edu
(708) 524-6295

Becky Lopez
Assistant Director, Media and Marketing
rlopez@dom.edu
(708) 524-6843

Ryan Pagelow
Manager, Visual Media
rpagelow@dom.edu
(708) 524-6268

Jessica Mackinnon
Director of Public Information
jmack@dom.edu
(708) 524-6289

Linda Reiselt
Interim Director, Media & Marketing
lreiselt@dom.edu
(708) 524-6376