Contact Us

Office of Marketing and Communications

 

Jim Winters
Vice President for Marketing and Communications
jwinters@dom.edu
(708) 524-6374

Jessica Mackinnon
Director of Public Information
jmack@dom.edu
(708) 524-6289

Michelle Carlini
Junior Graphic Designer
mcarlini@dom.edu
(708) 488-5232

Christine Chorostecki
Digital Communications Manager
cchorostecki@dom.edu
(708) 524-6452

Grace Irizarry
Office Manager
girizarry@dom.edu
(708) 524-6907

Becky Lopez
Assistant Director, Creative Services
rlopez@dom.edu
(708) 524-6843

Ryan Pagelow
Communications & Marketing Content Manager
rpagelow@dom.edu
(708) 524-6268