Subject Liaisons

Subject

Liaison

Contact Information

Apparel

Caroline Sietmann

csietmann@dom.edu
(708) 524-6884

Art

Caroline Sietmann

csietmann@dom.edu
(708) 524-6884

Biological Sciences

Ariel Orlov

aorlov@dom.edu
(708) 524-6870

Business

Richard Clegg

rclegg@dom.edu
(708) 524-6883

Communication Arts and Sciences (CAS)

Richard Clegg

rclegg@dom.edu
(708) 524-6883

Computer Science

Richard Clegg

rclegg@dom.edu
(708) 524-6883

Education (SOE)

Ariel Orlov

aorlov@dom.edu
(708) 524-6870

English

Caroline Sietmann

csietmann@dom.edu
(708) 524-6884

History

Steven Szegedi

sszegedi@dom.edu
(708) 524-5929

Interdisciplinary Majors and Minors

Heather Parisi

hparisi@dom.edu
(708) 524-6872

Juvenile Library Science (GSLIS)

Jill Bambenek

jbambenek@dom.edu
(708) 524-6874

Library & Information Science

Felice Maciejewski

maciejewski@dom.edu
(708) 524-6873

Math

Richard Clegg

rclegg@dom.edu
(708) 524-6883

Modern Foreign Language

Felice Maciejewski

maciejewski@dom.edu
(708) 524-6873

Nutrition & Dietetics

Ariel Orlov

aorlov@dom.edu

(708) 524-6870

Philosophy

Steven Szegedi

sszegedi@dom.edu
(708) 524-5929

Physical Sciences

Ariel Orlov

aorlov@dom.edu
(708) 524-6870

Political Science

Steven Szegedi

sszegedi@dom.edu
(708) 524-5929

Popular Literature

Heather Parisi

hparisi@dom.edu
(708) 524-6872

Psychology

Caroline Sietmann

csietmann@dom.edu
(708) 524-6884

Reference

Jill Bambenek

jbambenek@dom.edu
(708) 524-6874

Social Work (GSSW)

Ning Zou

nzou@dom.edu
(708) 524-6886

Sociology/Criminology

Ning Zou

nzou@dom.edu
(708) 524-6886

Theatre Arts/Music

Caroline Sietmann

csietmann@dom.edu
(708) 524-6884

Theology/Pastoral Ministry

Steven Szegedi

sszegedi@dom.edu
(708) 524-5929