Contact Us

General

Mailing Address 7900 W. Division St. River Forest, IL 60305
Phone (708) 524-6875
Fax (708) 366-5360

Departments

Acquisitions (708) 524-6882 acq@dom.edu
Archives (708) 524-5929 archives@dom.edu
Circulation (708) 524-6876 circ@dom.edu
Government Documents (708) 524-5929 govdocs@dom.edu
Interlibrary Loans (708) 524-6877 interlib@dom.edu
Media Center (708) 524-6500 mediacenter@dom.edu
Periodicals (708) 524-6885 periodicals@dom.edu
Reference (708) 524-6875 reference@dom.edu
Reserves (708) 524-6879 reserves@dom.edu
Web Services (708) 524-6883 rclegg@dom.edu

 

Library Faculty

Felice Maciejewski, MLS University Librarian (708) 524-6873 fmaciejewski@dom.edu
Jill Bambenek, MLIS Public Services Librarian (708) 524-6874 jbambenek@dom.edu
Richard Clegg, MLIS Web Services Librarian (708) 524-6883 rclegg@dom.edu
Ariel Orlov, MA, MLIS Distance Learning, Instruction
and Reference Librarian
(708) 524-6870 aorlov@dom.edu
Heather Parisi, MLIS Technical Services Librarian (708) 524-6872 hparisi@dom.edu
Caroline Sietmann, MLIS Instruction/Reference Librarian (708) 524-6884 csietmann@dom.edu
Steven Szegedi, MLIS Archivist & Special Collections Librarian (708) 524-5929 sszegedi@dom.edu
Ning Zou, MIS, MLS Instruction Coordinator (708) 524-6886 nzou@dom.edu

Library Staff

David Banas Weekend Circulation Supervisor (708) 524-6876 banadavi@dom.edu
Eric Currie, MA, MLIS
Part-time Reference Librarian (708) 524-6875 ecurrie@dom.edu
Maggi Czoty
Acquisitions Coordinator (708) 524-6882 mlczoty@dom.edu
Michele Gerster
Serials Coordinator (708) 524-6885 mgerster@dom.edu
Patrick Hussey
Circulation Coordinator (708) 524-6881 phussey@dom.edu
Rosa Martinelli
Media Center Coordinator (708) 524-6505 rmartinelli@dom.edu
Chelly Oquendo
Evening Services Coordinator
Reserves Coordinator
(708) 524-6879 coquendo@dom.edu
Kathleen Rhoades
Circulation Coordinator
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
(708) 524-6877 krhoades@dom.edu
Sharon Tobin
Administrative Assistant (708) 524-6880 tobinsha@dom.edu
Sabrena Wetzel,
MAEA, MLIS
Part-time Reference Librarian (708) 524-6875 swetzel@dom.edu
Marcin Wrobel, MLIS
Part-time Reference Librarian (708) 524-6875 mwrobel@dom.edu