Holiday Schedule

2017 Holiday Schedule

Monday, January 2, 2017
In observance of New Year's Day

Monday, January 16, 2017
Martin Luther King Day

Thursday, April 13, 2017
Early Close for Easter (offices close at 2pm)

Friday, April 14, 2017
Good Friday

Monday, May 29, 2017
Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Independence Day

Monday, September 4, 2017
Labor Day

Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Early Close for Thanksgiving (offices close at 2pm)

Thursday and Friday, November 23 and 24, 2017
Thanksgiving

Monday - Friday, December 25-29, 2017
Christmas Break