Request Information>

You are here

Faculty

Department Chair

Gerald Gulley
Professor of Physics
Office Phone: (708) 524-6911
Email: ggulley@dom.edu
 

 

Full-time Faculty

Daniela Andrei
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Phone: (708) 524-6540
Email: dandrei@dom.edu

Robert Faltynek
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry

J. Brent Friesen
Professor of Chemistry
Office Phone: (708) 524-6972
Email: jbfriesen@dom.edu

Kathleen Schmidt-Nebril
Chemical Hygiene Officer/Lecture, Chemistry
Office Phone: (708) 524-6533
Email: kschmidtnebril@dom.edu

Joseph Sagerer
Lecture, Physics
Office Phone: (708) 524-6539
Email: jsagerer@dom.edu

Nicolas Winter
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Office Phone: (708) 524-6910
Email: nwinter@dom.edu

Mary Woods, O.P
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
Office Phone: (708) 524-6902
Email: woodssrm@dom.edu

Part-time Faculty

Christopher Morong
Adjunct Professor of Chemistry
Email: acmorong@dom.edu

Rachel Hambrick
Adjunct Professor of Physics
Email: rhambrick@dom.edu