Request Information>

You are here

Apparel Faculty

Tracy Jennings Department Chair tjennings@dom.edu
Susan Strawn Associate Professor sstrawn@dom.edu
Melissa Carr Assistant Professor mcarr@dom.edu
McKinley Johnson Lecturer mjohnson@dom.edu
Karen Mueser Adjunct Faculty kmueser@dom.edu
Lisa Newell Adjunct Faculty lnewell@dom.edu
Valerie Rangel Adjunct Faculty vrangel@dom.edu