Community-Based Learning Partners: Women's Programs

Chicago Metropolitan Battered Women’s Network
Cook County Domestic Violence Courthouse, located at 555 West Harrison St., Chicago, IL
(312) 527-0730
Kendra Harding: courtwatch@batteredwomensnetwork.org
batteredwomensnetwork.org
Apply online: http://batteredwomensnetwork.org/volunteerapplication.php

Catholic Charities - Berwyn
St Mary of the Celle Family Center - 1448 S. Wesley, Berwyn, IL
(708) 303-3678
Angela Bell: abell@catholiccharities.net
www.catholiccharities.net

Deborah’s Place
2822 W. Jackson Blvd., Chicago, IL 60612
(773) 638-6579
lrespass@deborahsplace.org
www.deborahsplace.org

Grace House
1801 W. Adams, Chicago, IL 60612
(312) 733-5363
volunteer@slministries.org
slministries.org/gh

Sarah’s Inn
311 Harrison St., Oak Park, IL 60304
Office: (708) 386-3305
Christina Coghill: christinac@sarahsinn.org; (708) 386-3305 ext.1005
www.sarahsinn.org

Sister House
851 N Leamington, Chicago, IL 60651-2914
(773) 626-0525
Bonnie Johnson: Bonnie.m.johnson@gmail.com
www.sisterhousechicago.org

St. Martin de Porres House of Hope
6423 S. Woodlawn Ave, Chicago, IL 60637
info@smdp-hoh.org :(773) 643-5843
Tracy Moore (Volunteer Coordinator): tracy.moore@smdp-hoh.org
Yaisa Hagood (Executive Director): yaisa.hagood@smdp-hoh.org
http://www.smdp-hoh.org/

The Path: Sober Living For Women
7530 Lexington St., Forest Park, IL 60130
(708) 657-4024
Patricia Saenz, Executive Director: The-Path-Recovery-Home@comcast.net
http://www.bethelnewlife.org/