Community-Based Learning Partners: Immigrant Services

Erie Neighborhood House
1347 West Erie St. Chicago 60642
Jane Lombardi (Director of Citizenship and Immigration Program): (312) 432-2252
jlombardi@eriehouse.org
http://www.eriehouse.org/

Exodus World Service
PO Box 620, Itasca, Illinois 60143-0620/ 780 Busse Highway Park Ridge, IL 60068
Jessica Jensen: (630) 307-1400
info@exodusworldservice.org
(630) 307-1400
312-REFUGEE
http://exodusworldservice.org/

Heartland Alliance
208 S LaSalle Suite 1818 Chicago, IL 60604
(312) 660-1300
Sally Berkhia
(312) 660-1639
sberkhia@heartlandalliance.org
/http://https://www.heartlandalliance.org/

Latinos Progresando
3047 W Cermak Rd., Chicago, IL
(773) 542-7077
Luis Gutierrez: luis@latinospro.orG
Anthony Balas: anthony@latinospro.org
www.latinospro.org

P.A.S.O. (Proyectó de Acción de los Suburbios del Oeste)
3415 W. North Ave. Suite D, Melrose Park IL 60160
(708) 410-2000  
Estela Vara: estela@pasoaction.org
Maria Albarran: (708) 410-2000
http://www.pasoaction.org/

Safer Foundation
571 W. Jackson Chicago, IL 60661
(312) 922-2200
Henrietta Mason - Human Resources
www.saferfoundation.org

Taller de Jose
2831 W 24th Blvd. Chicago, IL 60623
(773) 523-8320
info@tallerjose.org
Maria Post (Program Director): mpost@tallerjose.org
Anna Mayer (Executive Director): amayer@tallerjose.org
http://www.tallerdejose.org/

World Relief
1825 College Avenue, Suite 230 Wheaton, IL 60187
General: (630) 462-7566
Jamie Daling (Volunteer Services Manager): (630) 462-7566
jdaling@wr.org
worldreliefdupageaurora.org