Community-Based Learning Partners: Disabilities & Mental Health Programs

Blind Service Association
17 N. State Street Suite 1050 Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 236-0808
Sally Cooper (Volunteer Coordinator): s.cooper@blindserviceassociation.org
Bill Green (Mentoring/Tag Day Program): bgreen@blindserviceassociation.org
http://www.blindserviceassociation.org/

Faith and Fellowship
25 W. Washington Blvd Oak Park, Il 60302 
Connie Rakitan: (708) 383-9276
cmr1551@comcast.net
Faith_fellowship@hotmail.comhttp://www.miministry.org/

Oak-Leyden Developmental Services, Inc.
411 Chicago Avenue Oak Park, IL 60302
Rachel Wood (Division Chief of Children’s Services): 708-524-1050
rwood@oak-leyden.org
Lori Malinski (Director of Development): 708-524-1050
lmalinski@oak-leyden.org
http://oak-leyden.org/

Safer Foundation
571 W. Jackson Chicago, IL 60661
(312) 922-2200
Henrietta Mason - Human Resources
www.saferfoundation.org

Seguin Services
3100 S. Central Ave. Cicero, IL 60804
(708) 222-5143
Kelley Currier: kcurrier@sequin.org
info@seguin.org
www.seguin.org

Son-Rise Program
1332 S Mssasioit Chicago, IL 60651
(773) 517-3344
Eva Brennan: evabrennan@comcast.net
www.autismtreatmentcenter.org

Trinity Volunteers - Dominican University
7900 W Division St, River Forest, IL 60305
Marty Kenahan: mkenahan@gmail.com
Theresa Diola, TVC Volunteer Coordinator
info@trinityvolunteers.org
http://trinityvolunteers.org

West Suburban Special Recreation Services
2915 Maple St. Franklin Park, IL 60131
Annie Hart (Staff Manager): (847) 455-2100 
anniel@wssra.net
April Ryan (Program Manager): (847) 455-2100
aprilr@wssra.net
http://www.wssra.net/home.php