Athletics Hall of Fame Dinner

Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 6:30pm
Shaffer Silveri Atrium in Parmer Hall

*** Online registration for this event is now closed. Please call (708) 524-6286 to register.

The Dominican University Biennial Athletics Hall of Fame Dinner is now part of Alumnae/i Weekend. All alumnae/i are invited to gather for cocktails and hors d'oeuvres at 6:30 p.m. in the Rebecca Crown Library and patio. The fourth Hall of Fame class will be inducted during a special dinner celebration in the Shaffer Silveri Atrium in Parmer Hall at 7:30 p.m. Pre-registration is required.

The Hall of Fame class includes Oscar Alvarez '00, Sarah Budz '12, Phil Hesslau '84, Matt Kochanowski '09 and the 1991 Rosary College Women's Basketball Team, featuring hall of famers Tom Trefilek (coach) and Mary (Spielman) Haggerty '94. For more information on the Dominican University Hall of Fame or to submit a nomination for the 2019 Induction Class, visit the Stars' website,